Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Groupe Casino, Retail

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales' Thu, 12 Jul 2018

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales'

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris

Improved French Performance Helps Lift Groupe Casino Sales Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Improved French Performance Helps Lift Groupe Casino Sales

Monoprix Increases Online Presence With Sarenza Acquisition Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Monoprix Increases Online Presence With Sarenza Acquisition

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis Wed, 17 Jan 2018

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017 Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's

Ocado Signs Partnership With Groupe Casino - What The Analysts Said… Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Ocado Signs Partnership With Groupe Casino - What The Analysts Said…

Groupe Casino Sees Same-Store Growth Up 2.5% In France In Q3 Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Groupe Casino Sees Same-Store Growth Up 2.5% In France In Q3

Groupe Casino Posts Strong Home Performance In H1 Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Groupe Casino Posts Strong Home Performance In H1

Groupe Casino Reports 7.9% Sales Increase In Q2 Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Groupe Casino Reports 7.9% Sales Increase In Q2

Fitch Cuts Rating On Retailer Groupe Casino Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Fitch Cuts Rating On Retailer Groupe Casino

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Up ‘Significantly’ In France In Full Year Tue, 7 Mar 2017

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Up ‘Significantly’ In France In Full Year

Brazil’s GPA Sees 12.5% Growth In Food Segment Revenue Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Brazil’s GPA Sees 12.5% Growth In Food Segment Revenue