Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest IGD, Retail

UK Shopper Confidence Dips Slightly Amid Inflation Concerns: IGD Thu, 8 Jul 2021

UK Shopper Confidence Dips Slightly Amid Inflation Concerns: IGD

IGD Appoints Tesco, Sainsbury's, Unilever And Asda Execs To Board Of Trustees Tue, 6 Jul 2021

IGD Appoints Tesco, Sainsbury's, Unilever And Asda Execs To Board Of Trustees

UK 'Quick Commerce' Channel Worth £1.4bn, IGD Says Wed, 23 Jun 2021

UK 'Quick Commerce' Channel Worth £1.4bn, IGD Says

UK Shopper Confidence Strong, Financial Confidence Hits New Highs Mon, 7 Jun 2021

UK Shopper Confidence Strong, Financial Confidence Hits New Highs

UK Shopper Confidence At Highest Level For Five Years: IGD Thu, 13 May 2021

UK Shopper Confidence At Highest Level For Five Years: IGD

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters Tue, 11 May 2021

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters

UK Shopper Confidence Stable In March, IGD Says Thu, 15 Apr 2021

UK Shopper Confidence Stable In March, IGD Says

UK Variety Discounters To Be Worth £12.6bn By 2022, IGD Says Fri, 19 Mar 2021

UK Variety Discounters To Be Worth £12.6bn By 2022, IGD Says

Global Grocery Retail To Grow By An Additional €370bn By 2022, Says IGD Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Global Grocery Retail To Grow By An Additional €370bn By 2022, Says IGD

Northern Lights – Ten Nordic Stores To Visit In 2021 Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Northern Lights – Ten Nordic Stores To Visit In 2021

IGD Launches Range Of Supports For Young People Wed, 10 Feb 2021

IGD Launches Range Of Supports For Young People

IGD Unveils New Brand Identity Wed, 3 Feb 2021

IGD Unveils New Brand Identity

Digital Enhancements And At-Home Inspiration Among Key 2021 Trends: IGD Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Digital Enhancements And At-Home Inspiration Among Key 2021 Trends: IGD

UK Shopper Confidence Remains Stable In December: IGD Fri, 8 Jan 2021

UK Shopper Confidence Remains Stable In December: IGD

UK Food Businesses Reduce Food Waste By 17%: IGD Wed, 16 Dec 2020

UK Food Businesses Reduce Food Waste By 17%: IGD

UK Shopper Confidence Rose In November, Says IGD Fri, 11 Dec 2020

UK Shopper Confidence Rose In November, Says IGD

IGD Publishes Inclusion And Diversity Report On Food And Consumer Goods Industry Fri, 4 Dec 2020

IGD Publishes Inclusion And Diversity Report On Food And Consumer Goods Industry

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds Tue, 10 Nov 2020

'Generation P' To Drive Growth In The International Grocery Sector, Study Finds

UK’s Food-To-Go Market To Face Challenging Times Ahead: IGD Wed, 23 Sep 2020

UK’s Food-To-Go Market To Face Challenging Times Ahead: IGD

Greencore CEO Patrick Coveney Named IGD President Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Greencore CEO Patrick Coveney Named IGD President