Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest India, Retail

India's Retail Inflation Eases In August As Food Prices Rise More Slowly Tue, 15 Sep 2020

India's Retail Inflation Eases In August As Food Prices Rise More Slowly

Mergers And Acquisitions Accelerate In India's Retail Market, As Competition Increases Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Mergers And Acquisitions Accelerate In India's Retail Market, As Competition Increases

Grocery Sales In India Rose By 8.5% Between April And June, Study Finds Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Grocery Sales In India Rose By 8.5% Between April And June, Study Finds

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Walmart Taps Sameer Aggarwal As CEO Of Indian Unit, Says In Touch With Suppliers

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Walmart Dismisses 56 Executives In India As Part Of Restructuring

India Tightens E-Commerce Rules, Likely To Hit Amazon, Flipkart Thu, 27 Dec 2018

India Tightens E-Commerce Rules, Likely To Hit Amazon, Flipkart

India's Flipkart May Appoint New Group CEO - Reports Mon, 24 Sep 2018

India's Flipkart May Appoint New Group CEO - Reports

Indian Shopkeepers Plan Sit-In Protest Against Walmart's Flipkart Buy Mon, 2 Jul 2018

Indian Shopkeepers Plan Sit-In Protest Against Walmart's Flipkart Buy

Walmart May Launch IPO For Flipkart In As Early As Four Years Mon, 14 May 2018

Walmart May Launch IPO For Flipkart In As Early As Four Years

Walmart To Buy Controlling Stake In India's Flipkart For $16bn Thu, 10 May 2018

Walmart To Buy Controlling Stake In India's Flipkart For $16bn

Walmart Likely To Announce Flipkart Deal Before End Of Week Tue, 8 May 2018

Walmart Likely To Announce Flipkart Deal Before End Of Week

India's Flipkart Yet To Finalise Stake Sale Deal With Walmart: Sources Fri, 4 May 2018

India's Flipkart Yet To Finalise Stake Sale Deal With Walmart: Sources

India's Flipkart Approves $15bn Stake Sale To Walmart-led Group: Bloomberg Fri, 4 May 2018

India's Flipkart Approves $15bn Stake Sale To Walmart-led Group: Bloomberg

Walmart Reportedly Set To Spend Billions For Flipkart Stake Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Walmart Reportedly Set To Spend Billions For Flipkart Stake

Spar India Opens 18th Store With New Hypermarket In Coimbatore Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Spar India Opens 18th Store With New Hypermarket In Coimbatore

India Considers Backing Foreign Investment In Supermarkets Sun, 16 Jul 2017

India Considers Backing Foreign Investment In Supermarkets

India's Consumer Price Inflation Falls To Record Low Tue, 13 Jun 2017

India's Consumer Price Inflation Falls To Record Low

Biggest Indian Store Chain Gains Steam As Biyani Rides Cash Ban Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Biggest Indian Store Chain Gains Steam As Biyani Rides Cash Ban

Billionaire Conjures Up Sam Walton With $6 Billion Indian Chain Sat, 1 Apr 2017

Billionaire Conjures Up Sam Walton With $6 Billion Indian Chain

India May Ease Rules for Foreign Food Retail Before November Thu, 30 Mar 2017

India May Ease Rules for Foreign Food Retail Before November