Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Inflation, Retail

British Shops Endure Worst August For Three Years, BDO Survey Finds Fri, 7 Sep 2018

British Shops Endure Worst August For Three Years, BDO Survey Finds

Consumer Spending Rises Strongly In US In July Sat, 1 Sep 2018

Consumer Spending Rises Strongly In US In July

France Sees Highest Rate Of Inflation Since March 2012 Tue, 14 Aug 2018

France Sees Highest Rate Of Inflation Since March 2012

Inflation, Consumer Prices On The Rise In France Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Inflation, Consumer Prices On The Rise In France

High Grocery Inflation Trend To Continue In The UK In 2018: GlobalData Sat, 19 May 2018

High Grocery Inflation Trend To Continue In The UK In 2018: GlobalData

U.S. Consumer Prices Rise Slightly In April Fri, 11 May 2018

U.S. Consumer Prices Rise Slightly In April

Carrefour Argentina Workers Agree To Voluntary Buyouts Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Carrefour Argentina Workers Agree To Voluntary Buyouts

UK Retail Sales Barely Grow As Consumers Subdued By Inflation Fri, 16 Feb 2018

UK Retail Sales Barely Grow As Consumers Subdued By Inflation

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes Mon, 22 Jan 2018

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes

Britain's Retailers Take Cover From Inflation, Brexit, Amazon Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Britain's Retailers Take Cover From Inflation, Brexit, Amazon

Grocery Inflation Standing At +3.6% In UK, Kantar Worldpanel Says Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Grocery Inflation Standing At +3.6% In UK, Kantar Worldpanel Says

German Inflation Accelerated More Than Expected In November Thu, 30 Nov 2017

German Inflation Accelerated More Than Expected In November

Cheaper Herring Leaves Russians Cold On Prices Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Cheaper Herring Leaves Russians Cold On Prices

U.K. Inflation Holds At 3% As Cheaper Fuel Offsets Food Prices Tue, 14 Nov 2017

U.K. Inflation Holds At 3% As Cheaper Fuel Offsets Food Prices

Bank Chief Economist Says U.K. Inflation To Exceed Target For Next Few Years Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Bank Chief Economist Says U.K. Inflation To Exceed Target For Next Few Years

U.K. Consumer In Torrid State As High Street Spending Sags Mon, 13 Nov 2017

U.K. Consumer In Torrid State As High Street Spending Sags

Grocer Sees Brexit-Induced Inflation Easing Amid Rate Rise Sat, 4 Nov 2017

Grocer Sees Brexit-Induced Inflation Easing Amid Rate Rise

UK Inflation Climbs To Five-Year High On Food, Transport Tue, 17 Oct 2017

UK Inflation Climbs To Five-Year High On Food, Transport

UK Shop Price Deflation Reaches Record Low In September Fri, 6 Oct 2017

UK Shop Price Deflation Reaches Record Low In September

Russian Price Gauge Sinking So Low It's Close to Outdoing UK Thu, 5 Oct 2017

Russian Price Gauge Sinking So Low It's Close to Outdoing UK