Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Intermarché, Retail

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

Serbia’s Aman Acquires Orion Supermarket Chain Fri, 24 May 2019

Serbia’s Aman Acquires Orion Supermarket Chain

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn Fri, 24 May 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents Wed, 22 May 2019

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents

Intermarché To Focus On Competitive Pricing In Portugal Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Intermarché To Focus On Competitive Pricing In Portugal

Intermarché Collaborates With HMY On Store Renovation Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Intermarché Collaborates With HMY On Store Renovation

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018 Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store

Carrefour Gains On Leclerc At Top Of French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Carrefour Gains On Leclerc At Top Of French Grocery Rankings: Kantar

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs