Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Intermarché, Retail

Les Mousquetaires Posts Strongest Growth In France In August Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Les Mousquetaires Posts Strongest Growth In France In August

Intermarché, Casino Group Commence Purchasing Alliance Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Intermarché, Casino Group Commence Purchasing Alliance

Intermarché And Casino Announce Five-Year Strategic Partnership Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Intermarché And Casino Announce Five-Year Strategic Partnership

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2020 Retail Sales Up 7% in Portugal Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2020 Retail Sales Up 7% in Portugal

Les Mousquetaires Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Market: Kantar Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Les Mousquetaires Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Market: Kantar

Portugal's Competition Authority Fines Six Retail Chains €304m Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Portugal's Competition Authority Fines Six Retail Chains €304m

Partial EU Antitrust Win For French Supermarkets Casino And Intermarché Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Partial EU Antitrust Win For French Supermarkets Casino And Intermarché

Intermarché President Thierry Cotillard Announces Surprise Departure Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Intermarché President Thierry Cotillard Announces Surprise Departure

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year Mon, 28 Sep 2020

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Lidl, Intermarché Only Chains To Increase Market Share In Portugal

The Private Label Issue – Intermarché Portugal Tue, 16 Jun 2020

The Private Label Issue – Intermarché Portugal

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations Mon, 4 May 2020

French Retailers Defend Themselves Over Protective Mask Accusations

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says Wed, 8 Apr 2020

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2.1% Growth In Turnover In FY2019 Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2.1% Growth In Turnover In FY2019

More Than 250 New Supermarkets Opened In Portugal In Past Two Years Mon, 16 Dec 2019

More Than 250 New Supermarkets Opened In Portugal In Past Two Years

Casino, Intermarché's Buying Tie-Up Focus Of EU Antitrust Probe Mon, 4 Nov 2019

Casino, Intermarché's Buying Tie-Up Focus Of EU Antitrust Probe

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Intermarché Plans New Store Openings In Portugal

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector