Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Irish Grocery Sector Significantly Outperformed Rest Of Retail Industry In Q2, Study Finds Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Irish Grocery Sector Significantly Outperformed Rest Of Retail Industry In Q2, Study Finds

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.5% Year-On-Year In June Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.5% Year-On-Year In June

Irish Grocery Sales Increase By 23.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Increase By 23.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Retailer Applegreen Performing 'Ahead Of Expectations', Maintains Profitability Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Retailer Applegreen Performing 'Ahead Of Expectations', Maintains Profitability

Kelleher To Step Down As SuperValu Managing Director Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Kelleher To Step Down As SuperValu Managing Director

Forecourt Operator Applegreen Trading 'Ahead Of Expectations' Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Forecourt Operator Applegreen Trading 'Ahead Of Expectations'

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves For Second Month After COVID Collapse Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Improves For Second Month After COVID Collapse

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future' Fri, 22 May 2020

Spar Group Says COVID-19 Will Impact Operations 'For The Foreseeable Future'

Applegreen 'Performing Ahead Of Original Assumptions', Secures Banking Facilities Wed, 13 May 2020

Applegreen 'Performing Ahead Of Original Assumptions', Secures Banking Facilities

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 17.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 5 May 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 17.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Irish Consumer Sentiment Suffers Largest Monthly Drop On Record Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Suffers Largest Monthly Drop On Record

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar

Applegreen Warns Of 'Material Reduction In Profitability', Posts Strong 2019 Results Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Applegreen Warns Of 'Material Reduction In Profitability', Posts Strong 2019 Results

Applegreen Announces Measures To Protect Profitability During Coronavirus Crisis Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Applegreen Announces Measures To Protect Profitability During Coronavirus Crisis

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.7% Year-On-Year In January Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Irish Retail Sales Up 3.7% Year-On-Year In January

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Convenience Retailer Centra Sees Sales Up 4% In 2019 Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Convenience Retailer Centra Sees Sales Up 4% In 2019