Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Major Irish Retailers All See Sales Rise Over Christmas: Kantar Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Major Irish Retailers All See Sales Rise Over Christmas: Kantar

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Ireland's Supermarket Sector Sees Sales Rise In Q3, As Food Inflation Remains Subdued Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Ireland's Supermarket Sector Sees Sales Rise In Q3, As Food Inflation Remains Subdued

South Africa's Spar Group Sees Profits Up Despite Consumer Pessimism Wed, 13 Nov 2019

South Africa's Spar Group Sees Profits Up Despite Consumer Pessimism

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market

Ireland Prepares For The Worst With No-Deal Brexit Budget Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Ireland Prepares For The Worst With No-Deal Brexit Budget

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slumps As No-Deal Brexit Looms Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slumps As No-Deal Brexit Looms

Tesco Sees 25.4% Growth In Operating Profit In First Half Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Tesco Sees 25.4% Growth In Operating Profit In First Half

Irish Grocery Growth Steady At 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Irish Grocery Growth Steady At 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Musgrave Group Names New Chief Executive Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Musgrave Group Names New Chief Executive

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources Fri, 6 Sep 2019

EU Fears UK Is Rowing Back On Irish Border And 'Level Playing Field': Sources

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Irish Retail Sales Witness 'Steady' Growth In Q2 2019: Retail Ireland Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Irish Retail Sales Witness 'Steady' Growth In Q2 2019: Retail Ireland

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns

SuperValu To Introduce Compostable, Reusable Shopping Bags Thu, 15 Aug 2019

SuperValu To Introduce Compostable, Reusable Shopping Bags

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To Five-Month Low Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To Five-Month Low