Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Musgrave Group Undertakes Energy Upgrade, Supports Local Communities Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Musgrave Group Undertakes Energy Upgrade, Supports Local Communities

ABP Food Group Names New Managing Director For Ireland And Poland Wed, 20 Jan 2021

ABP Food Group Names New Managing Director For Ireland And Poland

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar

Irish Retail Sales Fell 4.7% Year-On-Year During November Lockdown Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Irish Retail Sales Fell 4.7% Year-On-Year During November Lockdown

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland

Applegreen To Be Taken Private By Founders And Blackstone In €718m Deal Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Applegreen To Be Taken Private By Founders And Blackstone In €718m Deal

Irish Grocery Sales See 16.4% Growth In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See 16.4% Growth In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Confirms Potential Takeover Talks Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Confirms Potential Takeover Talks

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Sharply On COVID-19 Fears Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Sharply On COVID-19 Fears

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Irish Retailers Nervous Over Potential Ramp-Up In COVID-19 Restrictions Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Irish Retailers Nervous Over Potential Ramp-Up In COVID-19 Restrictions

Dunnes Stores To Enter Online Grocery Market In Ireland Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Dunnes Stores To Enter Online Grocery Market In Ireland

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest Three Months: Kantar Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest Three Months: Kantar

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slips On Stricter COVID-19 Measures Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Irish Consumer Sentiment Slips On Stricter COVID-19 Measures

Online Grocery Sales Hit New Highs In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Online Grocery Sales Hit New Highs In Ireland: Kantar

Lidl Ireland Saw Sales Grow By '25% To 30%' During Lockdown, CEO Says Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Lidl Ireland Saw Sales Grow By '25% To 30%' During Lockdown, CEO Says

Glanbia Sees EBITA Down By A Quarter In First Half Following Mixed Performance Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Glanbia Sees EBITA Down By A Quarter In First Half Following Mixed Performance