Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Retail Sales Up 2.7% In Ireland In Fourth Quarter Of 2018 Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Retail Sales Up 2.7% In Ireland In Fourth Quarter Of 2018

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Musgrave-Owned Centra Posts 3.6% Increase In Sales In 2018 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Musgrave-Owned Centra Posts 3.6% Increase In Sales In 2018

Tesco Appoints New Group Communications Director Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Tesco Appoints New Group Communications Director

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

Irish Retail Sales Fall 0.1% In November 2018 Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Irish Retail Sales Fall 0.1% In November 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Food Retail Sales Rise 3.8% in Ireland In Third Quarter: Study Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Food Retail Sales Rise 3.8% in Ireland In Third Quarter: Study

Tesco Calls On Mandate To Call Off One-Day Strike Threats Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Tesco Calls On Mandate To Call Off One-Day Strike Threats

Lidl Ireland Accuses Rivals Of ‘Vexatious Delaying Tactics’ To Stall Development Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Lidl Ireland Accuses Rivals Of ‘Vexatious Delaying Tactics’ To Stall Development

Operating Profit Up 7.9% At Spar South Africa, Driven By Europe Sales Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Operating Profit Up 7.9% At Spar South Africa, Driven By Europe Sales

Supermarkets, C-Stores See 4.9% Volume Growth In Ireland In Q3 Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Supermarkets, C-Stores See 4.9% Volume Growth In Ireland In Q3

Applegreen Secures Controlling Stake In Welcome Break Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Applegreen Secures Controlling Stake In Welcome Break

Irish Budget 'A Mixed Bag' For Retailers, Retail Ireland Says Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Irish Budget 'A Mixed Bag' For Retailers, Retail Ireland Says

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls To 21-Month Low On Brexit Worries Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls To 21-Month Low On Brexit Worries

Poundland To Phase Out Sales Of Kitchen Knives By End Of October Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Poundland To Phase Out Sales Of Kitchen Knives By End Of October

Ireland's Musgrave Group To Acquire Gourmet Store Operator Donnybrook Fair Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Ireland's Musgrave Group To Acquire Gourmet Store Operator Donnybrook Fair

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up 27% In First Half Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up 27% In First Half

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh