Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Applegreen Performing 'In Line With Expectations' In 2019, Management Says Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Applegreen Performing 'In Line With Expectations' In 2019, Management Says

South Africa's Spar Group Sees H1 Profits Rise In Ireland, Switzerland Down Thu, 16 May 2019

South Africa's Spar Group Sees H1 Profits Rise In Ireland, Switzerland Down

Succession Process Underway As Musgrave CEO Announces Departure Fri, 10 May 2019

Succession Process Underway As Musgrave CEO Announces Departure

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar Tue, 7 May 2019

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Feargal Quinn On The Irish Grocery Scene: A Life In Quotes

Remembering Irish Retail Pioneer Feargal Quinn Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Remembering Irish Retail Pioneer Feargal Quinn

Tesco CEO: Central Europe Business 'Back To Profitability' Following Store Closures Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco CEO: Central Europe Business 'Back To Profitability' Following Store Closures

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up

Irish GDP Grew 6.7% In 2018, Best In EU Again Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Irish GDP Grew 6.7% In 2018, Best In EU Again

Dunnes Stores Retains Position At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Dunnes Stores Retains Position At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

New Stores, Renovation Part Of SuperValu's €30m Investment Programme Mon, 25 Feb 2019

New Stores, Renovation Part Of SuperValu's €30m Investment Programme

Retail Sales Up 2.7% In Ireland In Fourth Quarter Of 2018 Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Retail Sales Up 2.7% In Ireland In Fourth Quarter Of 2018

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Musgrave-Owned Centra Posts 3.6% Increase In Sales In 2018 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Musgrave-Owned Centra Posts 3.6% Increase In Sales In 2018

Tesco Appoints New Group Communications Director Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Tesco Appoints New Group Communications Director

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

Irish Retail Sales Fall 0.1% In November 2018 Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Irish Retail Sales Fall 0.1% In November 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Food Retail Sales Rise 3.8% in Ireland In Third Quarter: Study Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Food Retail Sales Rise 3.8% in Ireland In Third Quarter: Study