Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Operating Profit Up 7.9% At Spar South Africa, Driven By Europe Sales Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Operating Profit Up 7.9% At Spar South Africa, Driven By Europe Sales

Supermarkets, C-Stores See 4.9% Volume Growth In Ireland In Q3 Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Supermarkets, C-Stores See 4.9% Volume Growth In Ireland In Q3

Applegreen Secures Controlling Stake In Welcome Break Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Applegreen Secures Controlling Stake In Welcome Break

Irish Budget 'A Mixed Bag' For Retailers, Retail Ireland Says Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Irish Budget 'A Mixed Bag' For Retailers, Retail Ireland Says

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls To 21-Month Low On Brexit Worries Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls To 21-Month Low On Brexit Worries

Poundland To Phase Out Sales Of Kitchen Knives By End Of October Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Poundland To Phase Out Sales Of Kitchen Knives By End Of October

Ireland's Musgrave Group To Acquire Gourmet Store Operator Donnybrook Fair Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Ireland's Musgrave Group To Acquire Gourmet Store Operator Donnybrook Fair

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up 27% In First Half Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Revenue Up 27% In First Half

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Irish Consumer Sentiment Falls Back As Brexit Worries Weigh

Lidl Ireland Planning A Total Of Ten New Store Openings In 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Lidl Ireland Planning A Total Of Ten New Store Openings In 2018

Ireland's BWG Group Posts €1.4bn In Sales In Full Year 2017 Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Ireland's BWG Group Posts €1.4bn In Sales In Full Year 2017

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost

Applegreen Acquires Majority Holding In Major UK Service Area Provider Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Applegreen Acquires Majority Holding In Major UK Service Area Provider

Tesco Ireland Appoints First Female Chief Executive Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tesco Ireland Appoints First Female Chief Executive

Summer Sun Sees Irish Spending Reach Record Growth In June Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Summer Sun Sees Irish Spending Reach Record Growth In June

Aldi Ireland To Transfer Staff Amid SAP Tech Rollout Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Aldi Ireland To Transfer Staff Amid SAP Tech Rollout

Irish Consumer Confidence Falls To 13-Month Low In June Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Irish Consumer Confidence Falls To 13-Month Low In June

Ireland's Freshest Food Retailers Announced At Best In Fresh Awards Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Ireland's Freshest Food Retailers Announced At Best In Fresh Awards

Applegreen Sees Positive Start To The Year, Despite 'Severe' March Weather Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Applegreen Sees Positive Start To The Year, Despite 'Severe' March Weather

Tesco Reclaims Top Irish Grocery Spot For First Time Since 2015 Tue, 5 Jun 2018

Tesco Reclaims Top Irish Grocery Spot For First Time Since 2015