Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer Tue, 29 Aug 2017

SuperValu Sees Off Tesco Challenge To Remain Ireland’s Top Grocer

Irish Retail Sales Grow 3.7%, However Retailers Remain Cautious Tue, 8 Aug 2017

Irish Retail Sales Grow 3.7%, However Retailers Remain Cautious

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Group Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Irish Retailers Concerned Over Proposed Minimum Wage Rise Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Irish Retailers Concerned Over Proposed Minimum Wage Rise

Aldi Ireland To Revamp Stores Under Project Fresh Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Aldi Ireland To Revamp Stores Under Project Fresh

Irish Retail Sales On The Rise, But Volume A Cause For Concern Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Irish Retail Sales On The Rise, But Volume A Cause For Concern

Scandi Standard Enters Agreement To Acquire Manor Farm Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Scandi Standard Enters Agreement To Acquire Manor Farm

Ireland's Musgrave Commits To UN Sustainability Development Goals Tue, 27 Jun 2017

Ireland's Musgrave Commits To UN Sustainability Development Goals

Irish Government Must Focus On Agri-Food Policy: FDI Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Irish Government Must Focus On Agri-Food Policy: FDI

Musgrave Group Appoints Chris Pilling As Non-Executive Director Fri, 9 Jun 2017

Musgrave Group Appoints Chris Pilling As Non-Executive Director

Spar South Africa Reports Strong Sales Growth, Despite Swiss Slowdown Wed, 31 May 2017

Spar South Africa Reports Strong Sales Growth, Despite Swiss Slowdown

Applegreen Reports 'Positive Start To Trading Year' Ahead Of AGM Mon, 29 May 2017

Applegreen Reports 'Positive Start To Trading Year' Ahead Of AGM

Tesco Ireland Opens New Dublin Store Thu, 25 May 2017

Tesco Ireland Opens New Dublin Store

SuperValu Back On Top In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 10 Apr 2017

SuperValu Back On Top In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Retail Ireland Report Highlights Challenges From Brexit And Online Stores Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Retail Ireland Report Highlights Challenges From Brexit And Online Stores

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Full-Year Profits Rise By A Fifth Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Sees Full-Year Profits Rise By A Fifth

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Supermarket Spot: Kantar Worldpanel Ireland Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Supermarket Spot: Kantar Worldpanel Ireland

US Retailers To Get $5.3bn Pot Of Gold This St. Patrick's Day Thu, 9 Mar 2017

US Retailers To Get $5.3bn Pot Of Gold This St. Patrick's Day

Strong Irish Sales In January 'Encouraging': Retail Ireland Fri, 3 Mar 2017

Strong Irish Sales In January 'Encouraging': Retail Ireland

Online Shopping 'Game Changer' For Irish Retailers: PwC Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Online Shopping 'Game Changer' For Irish Retailers: PwC