Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, Retail

Tesco Ireland: All Stores To Open Today, Despite Strike Action Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tesco Ireland: All Stores To Open Today, Despite Strike Action

Dunnes Stores Retakes Top Spot In Irish Grocery Rankings Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Dunnes Stores Retakes Top Spot In Irish Grocery Rankings

Ireland's Centra Posts Record €1.59bn In 2016 Sales Tue, 7 Feb 2017

Ireland's Centra Posts Record €1.59bn In 2016 Sales

Irish Retailers Have 'Worrying Downturn' In H2: Retail Ireland Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Irish Retailers Have 'Worrying Downturn' In H2: Retail Ireland

CFO Of Irish Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Steps Down Fri, 3 Feb 2017

CFO Of Irish Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Steps Down

SuperValu Retains Top Spot In Irish Kantar Worldpanel Figures Mon, 16 Jan 2017

SuperValu Retains Top Spot In Irish Kantar Worldpanel Figures

Irish Food And Drink Exports Reach €11.15 Billion Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Irish Food And Drink Exports Reach €11.15 Billion

Irish Pre-Christmas Sales Boom As Patterns Shift Fri, 6 Jan 2017

Irish Pre-Christmas Sales Boom As Patterns Shift

Irish Retail Sector Struggling To Meet Christmas Targets Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Irish Retail Sector Struggling To Meet Christmas Targets

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Announces Major Charity Donation Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Announces Major Charity Donation

Irish Retail Trading Set To Be ‘On A Par’ With Christmas 2015 Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Irish Retail Trading Set To Be ‘On A Par’ With Christmas 2015

Dunnes Stores And SuperValu Tied For Irish Top Spot Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Dunnes Stores And SuperValu Tied For Irish Top Spot

Aldi Plans 20 More Store Openings In Ireland Mon, 5 Dec 2016

Aldi Plans 20 More Store Openings In Ireland

Dunnes Stores Crowned Lead Irish Supermarket Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Dunnes Stores Crowned Lead Irish Supermarket

South Africa’s Spar Group Sees Turnover Up 23.8% In Full Year Results Thu, 17 Nov 2016

South Africa’s Spar Group Sees Turnover Up 23.8% In Full Year Results

Irish Retail Group Expresses 'Unease' At Pre-Christmas Spending Dip Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Irish Retail Group Expresses 'Unease' At Pre-Christmas Spending Dip

SuperValu Retains Grocery-Market Leadership In Ireland Tue, 27 Sep 2016

SuperValu Retains Grocery-Market Leadership In Ireland

Applegreen Posts 20% Rise In Gross Profit In First Half Wed, 7 Sep 2016

Applegreen Posts 20% Rise In Gross Profit In First Half

Iceland Foods’ Irish Operation Reduces Losses Tue, 2 Aug 2016

Iceland Foods’ Irish Operation Reduces Losses

Irish And Northern Irish Retailer Groups Call For Political Leadership During Brexit Phase Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Irish And Northern Irish Retailer Groups Call For Political Leadership During Brexit Phase