Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Retail

Carrefour Italia Rolls Out Pre-Packaged Kits With Essential Goods Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Carrefour Italia Rolls Out Pre-Packaged Kits With Essential Goods

Small Boost For Italian Economy: German Demand For Pasta Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Small Boost For Italian Economy: German Demand For Pasta

Italy Business And Consumer Morale Plunge In March Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Italy Business And Consumer Morale Plunge In March

Esselunga To Undergo Restructuring As Caprotti Family Finds Agreement Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Esselunga To Undergo Restructuring As Caprotti Family Finds Agreement

Unicoop Firenze Opens New Store In Italy Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Unicoop Firenze Opens New Store In Italy

Esselunga Announces Measures To Ease Coronavirus Crisis In Italy Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Esselunga Announces Measures To Ease Coronavirus Crisis In Italy

Italy Feb Business Morale Up, Consumer Morale Down Before Coronavirus Outbreak Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Italy Feb Business Morale Up, Consumer Morale Down Before Coronavirus Outbreak

Italy's Coop 'Operating At Full Speed' To Replenish Supplies In Lombardy Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Italy's Coop 'Operating At Full Speed' To Replenish Supplies In Lombardy

Italy's Esselunga Sees Sales Up 2.9% In FY 2019 Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Italy's Esselunga Sees Sales Up 2.9% In FY 2019

Italy's Moderna Rebrands, Rolls Out New Store Formats Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Italy's Moderna Rebrands, Rolls Out New Store Formats

Gruppo VéGé Partners With Metro Italia Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Gruppo VéGé Partners With Metro Italia

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy

Italy's SUN Consortium Plans More Than 20 New Stores In 2020 Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Italy's SUN Consortium Plans More Than 20 New Stores In 2020

Chairman Of Italy's Eataly Relinquishes Executive Role Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Chairman Of Italy's Eataly Relinquishes Executive Role

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds Fri, 10 Jan 2020

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds

Italian Retail Sector Set For Moderate Growth This Year, Study Finds Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Italian Retail Sector Set For Moderate Growth This Year, Study Finds

Italy's Gruppo Bennet Acquires Interspar Hypermarket In Crema Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Italy's Gruppo Bennet Acquires Interspar Hypermarket In Crema

Italian Business And Consumer Confidence Rise In December Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Italian Business And Consumer Confidence Rise In December

Italy's Conad Sees Turnover Up 5.9% In Full-Year 2019 Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Italy's Conad Sees Turnover Up 5.9% In Full-Year 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey