Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Retail

Carrefour Expands Presence In Central And Southern Italy Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Carrefour Expands Presence In Central And Southern Italy

Delhaize Belgium Introduces Marks & Spencer, El Corte Inglés Products Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Delhaize Belgium Introduces Marks & Spencer, El Corte Inglés Products

Gruppo Arena Acquires Auchan Stores To Become Sicily's Largest Retailer Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Gruppo Arena Acquires Auchan Stores To Become Sicily's Largest Retailer

Italians Consume More 'Ready Dishes' And 'Easy Food': IRI Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Italians Consume More 'Ready Dishes' And 'Easy Food': IRI

Italy's Esselunga Sees Higher Turnover, Lower Profits Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Italy's Esselunga Sees Higher Turnover, Lower Profits

Two New Interspar Outlets Launched In Italy Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Two New Interspar Outlets Launched In Italy

Gruppo VéGé Emerges As Market Leader In Three Italian Regions Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Gruppo VéGé Emerges As Market Leader In Three Italian Regions

Italian Consumers Spending 3% Less On Food, Study Finds Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Italian Consumers Spending 3% Less On Food, Study Finds

Conad Starts Rationalisation Process With Nordiconad, Conad del Tirreno Merger Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Conad Starts Rationalisation Process With Nordiconad, Conad del Tirreno Merger

Prezzemolo & Vitale To Open Two New Stores In London Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Prezzemolo & Vitale To Open Two New Stores In London

Conad Sicilia Sees €877m Turnover In 2018 Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Conad Sicilia Sees €877m Turnover In 2018

Pam Panorama Rolls Out Urban Store Format In Italy Mon, 27 May 2019

Pam Panorama Rolls Out Urban Store Format In Italy

Italy's CIA-Conad To Invest €300m In Network By 2021 Mon, 27 May 2019

Italy's CIA-Conad To Invest €300m In Network By 2021

Conad CEO On Auchan Deal: 'We Need Italy To Believe In Us' Thu, 16 May 2019

Conad CEO On Auchan Deal: 'We Need Italy To Believe In Us'

Retailer Auchan's Exit From Vietnam Gets Interest From Potential Buyers Wed, 15 May 2019

Retailer Auchan's Exit From Vietnam Gets Interest From Potential Buyers

Slow Hypermarket Sales Drag Down Italian Retailer Coop Alleanza 3.0 Wed, 15 May 2019

Slow Hypermarket Sales Drag Down Italian Retailer Coop Alleanza 3.0

Auchan Retail Sells Its Italian Subsidiary To Conad Tue, 14 May 2019

Auchan Retail Sells Its Italian Subsidiary To Conad

Auchan To Sell 46 Italian Stores To Conad: Reports Mon, 13 May 2019

Auchan To Sell 46 Italian Stores To Conad: Reports

Despar Italia Plans 50 New Store Openings In 2019 Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Despar Italia Plans 50 New Store Openings In 2019

Italy's Competition Watchdog Launches Probe Into Five Amazon Companies Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Italy's Competition Watchdog Launches Probe Into Five Amazon Companies