Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Jerónimo Martins, Retail

Jerónimo Martins Sees First Half Profit Down By More Than A Third Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Jerónimo Martins Sees First Half Profit Down By More Than A Third

Jerónimo Martins Sees Q1 Growth, Anticipates 'Uncertain' Year Ahead Thu, 14 May 2020

Jerónimo Martins Sees Q1 Growth, Anticipates 'Uncertain' Year Ahead

Jerónimo Martins To Invest €10m On Employee Bonuses In Portugal Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Jerónimo Martins To Invest €10m On Employee Bonuses In Portugal

Hebe Announces Plan To Launch In Slovakia And The Czech Republic Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Hebe Announces Plan To Launch In Slovakia And The Czech Republic

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania

Jéronimo Martins Posts Record EBITDA, Strong Growth Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Jéronimo Martins Posts Record EBITDA, Strong Growth

Poland Delays Retail Tax Until July 2020 Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Poland Delays Retail Tax Until July 2020

Portuguese Retailer Jeronimo Martins' Profit Up 8% As Sales Rise Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Portuguese Retailer Jeronimo Martins' Profit Up 8% As Sales Rise

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Jerónimo Martins Sees Consolidated Sales Growth Of 5.7% In H1 Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Jerónimo Martins Sees Consolidated Sales Growth Of 5.7% In H1

WWF Partners With Jerónimo Martins On Animal Conservation Initiative Tue, 21 May 2019

WWF Partners With Jerónimo Martins On Animal Conservation Initiative

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018 Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland

Mercadona To Open First Store In Portugal Next July Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Mercadona To Open First Store In Portugal Next July