Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar, Retail

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds

Irish Consumers Display ‘Cautious Optimism’ As Grocery Sales Increase By 24.7%: Kantar Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Irish Consumers Display ‘Cautious Optimism’ As Grocery Sales Increase By 24.7%: Kantar

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds Tue, 23 Jun 2020

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds

French Supermarket Spending Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Comes To An End Tue, 9 Jun 2020

French Supermarket Spending Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Comes To An End

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar

Significant Growth Seen Across All UK Grocery Retailers, Kantar Data Shows Wed, 27 May 2020

Significant Growth Seen Across All UK Grocery Retailers, Kantar Data Shows

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says Fri, 8 May 2020

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 17.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 5 May 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 17.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020 Fri, 1 May 2020

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020

Co-op, Ocado See Sales Up By A Fifth In UK Market: Kantar Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Co-op, Ocado See Sales Up By A Fifth In UK Market: Kantar

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says Wed, 8 Apr 2020

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows

A 'Minority' Of UK Shoppers Engaging In Stockpiling When Shopping, Kantar Says Tue, 24 Mar 2020

A 'Minority' Of UK Shoppers Engaging In Stockpiling When Shopping, Kantar Says

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar

Sainsbury's Bucks The 'Big Four' Trend In Latest UK Market Share Figures Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Sainsbury's Bucks The 'Big Four' Trend In Latest UK Market Share Figures

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar Wed, 12 Feb 2020

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar

UK Grocery Market Achieves 'Modest' Growth, Big Four All See Declines Tue, 4 Feb 2020

UK Grocery Market Achieves 'Modest' Growth, Big Four All See Declines

Yellow Vest Movement Demonstrates That 'Average French Consumer' No Longer Exists Sun, 2 Feb 2020

Yellow Vest Movement Demonstrates That 'Average French Consumer' No Longer Exists

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar