Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar, Retail

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Biggest Ever Month Of Grocery Sales Growth Recorded In Ireland, Says Kantar

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows

A 'Minority' Of UK Shoppers Engaging In Stockpiling When Shopping, Kantar Says Tue, 24 Mar 2020

A 'Minority' Of UK Shoppers Engaging In Stockpiling When Shopping, Kantar Says

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Dunnes Stores Maintains Top Position In Irish Grocery Marketplace: Kantar

Sainsbury's Bucks The 'Big Four' Trend In Latest UK Market Share Figures Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Sainsbury's Bucks The 'Big Four' Trend In Latest UK Market Share Figures

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar Wed, 12 Feb 2020

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar

UK Grocery Market Achieves 'Modest' Growth, Big Four All See Declines Tue, 4 Feb 2020

UK Grocery Market Achieves 'Modest' Growth, Big Four All See Declines

Yellow Vest Movement Demonstrates That 'Average French Consumer' No Longer Exists Sun, 2 Feb 2020

Yellow Vest Movement Demonstrates That 'Average French Consumer' No Longer Exists

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar

Major Irish Retailers All See Sales Rise Over Christmas: Kantar Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Major Irish Retailers All See Sales Rise Over Christmas: Kantar

UK Grocers See Marginal Growth Over Christmas Period: Kantar Tue, 7 Jan 2020

UK Grocers See Marginal Growth Over Christmas Period: Kantar

Little Christmas Cheer For Britain's Supermarkets Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Little Christmas Cheer For Britain's Supermarkets

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar Wed, 18 Dec 2019

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar

UK's 'Big Four' Continue Slump As Discounters Gear Up For Christmas: Kantar Tue, 10 Dec 2019

UK's 'Big Four' Continue Slump As Discounters Gear Up For Christmas: Kantar

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures Thu, 21 Nov 2019

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

UK's 'Big Four' All See Declines In Latest Kantar Market Share Data Tue, 12 Nov 2019

UK's 'Big Four' All See Declines In Latest Kantar Market Share Data

E.Leclerc Continues To Show Dynamism At Top Of French Grocery Market Wed, 23 Oct 2019

E.Leclerc Continues To Show Dynamism At Top Of French Grocery Market

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market