Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar, Retail

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar Mon, 8 Jul 2019

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar

Cold Weather Dampens BBQ Season In The UK: Kantar Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Cold Weather Dampens BBQ Season In The UK: Kantar

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures

Big Four Stumble As UK Grocery Market Gears Up For Summer Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Big Four Stumble As UK Grocery Market Gears Up For Summer

Majority Of Portuguese Buy Favourite Brands During Promotions: Study Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Majority Of Portuguese Buy Favourite Brands During Promotions: Study

Online FMCG Sales See 20% Boost In 2018 Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Online FMCG Sales See 20% Boost In 2018

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar

'Big Four' Fall Flat In Latest UK Kantar Market Share Rankings Wed, 29 May 2019

'Big Four' Fall Flat In Latest UK Kantar Market Share Rankings

Amazon Extends Lead As Top Retail Brand In Kantar/WPP Survey Tue, 14 May 2019

Amazon Extends Lead As Top Retail Brand In Kantar/WPP Survey

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar Tue, 7 May 2019

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar

Sainsbury’s Reclaims Second Place In UK Market: Kantar Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Sainsbury’s Reclaims Second Place In UK Market: Kantar

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar Wed, 10 Apr 2019

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar

Irish Retail Sector Gains From St Patrick's Day Sales: Kantar Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Irish Retail Sector Gains From St Patrick's Day Sales: Kantar

Asda Overtakes Sainsbury’s In UK Market Share Standings: Kantar Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Asda Overtakes Sainsbury’s In UK Market Share Standings: Kantar

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel

Irish Supermarket Sales Up 3.1% Year On Year: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 8 May 2018

Irish Supermarket Sales Up 3.1% Year On Year: Kantar Worldpanel

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Christmas Trading Update: What The Analysts Said Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Morrisons Christmas Trading Update: What The Analysts Said