Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar, Retail

UK Grocery Market Returns To Growth, But 'Big Four' Still Down Tue, 17 Sep 2019

UK Grocery Market Returns To Growth, But 'Big Four' Still Down

No More Burgers And Coke? Climate Fears Hit Meat, Drink Sales Tue, 10 Sep 2019

No More Burgers And Coke? Climate Fears Hit Meat, Drink Sales

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

'Big Four' Slump Continues According To Latest UK Kantar Figures Tue, 20 Aug 2019

'Big Four' Slump Continues According To Latest UK Kantar Figures

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector

Health, Environment Key To Success Of FMCG Brands In France: Kantar Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Health, Environment Key To Success Of FMCG Brands In France: Kantar

UK's 'Big Four' All See Sales Declines In Latest Kantar Figures Tue, 23 Jul 2019

UK's 'Big Four' All See Sales Declines In Latest Kantar Figures

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar Mon, 8 Jul 2019

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar

Cold Weather Dampens BBQ Season In The UK: Kantar Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Cold Weather Dampens BBQ Season In The UK: Kantar

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures

Big Four Stumble As UK Grocery Market Gears Up For Summer Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Big Four Stumble As UK Grocery Market Gears Up For Summer

Majority Of Portuguese Buy Favourite Brands During Promotions: Study Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Majority Of Portuguese Buy Favourite Brands During Promotions: Study

Online FMCG Sales See 20% Boost In 2018 Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Online FMCG Sales See 20% Boost In 2018

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar

'Big Four' Fall Flat In Latest UK Kantar Market Share Rankings Wed, 29 May 2019

'Big Four' Fall Flat In Latest UK Kantar Market Share Rankings

Amazon Extends Lead As Top Retail Brand In Kantar/WPP Survey Tue, 14 May 2019

Amazon Extends Lead As Top Retail Brand In Kantar/WPP Survey

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar Tue, 7 May 2019

Aldi's Growth Rate In Ireland Twice That Of Other Grocers: Kantar