Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kantar Worldpanel, Retail

E. Leclerc Rounds Off 2018 With Sizeable Lead Over Carrefour: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 16 Jan 2019

E. Leclerc Rounds Off 2018 With Sizeable Lead Over Carrefour: Kantar Worldpanel

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Aldi Outperforms Irish Competitors Over Christmas Period: Kantar Worldpanel

Two Thirds Of UK Shoppers Visited Aldi Or Lidl Over Christmas: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Two Thirds Of UK Shoppers Visited Aldi Or Lidl Over Christmas: Kantar Worldpanel

'Gilets Jaunes' Protests Impact French Retailer Performance: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 19 Dec 2018

'Gilets Jaunes' Protests Impact French Retailer Performance: Kantar Worldpanel

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Asda Remains Fastest Growing Of UK’s 'Big Four' Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Asda Remains Fastest Growing Of UK’s 'Big Four'

P&G and Yili Emerge As Most Popular FMCG Brands In China: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 27 Nov 2018

P&G and Yili Emerge As Most Popular FMCG Brands In China: Kantar Worldpanel

E.Leclerc Maintains Lead Over Carrefour In French Market: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 21 Nov 2018

E.Leclerc Maintains Lead Over Carrefour In French Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Cross-Border Grocery Sales In Northern Ireland Highest In Five Years: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Cross-Border Grocery Sales In Northern Ireland Highest In Five Years: Kantar Worldpanel

Tesco, Sainsbury’s Feel The Pressure From Discounters: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tesco, Sainsbury’s Feel The Pressure From Discounters: Kantar Worldpanel

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Sainsbury’s, Asda Neck And Neck As UK Shoppers Return To Seasonal Favourites Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Sainsbury’s, Asda Neck And Neck As UK Shoppers Return To Seasonal Favourites

Mercadona Nears 25% Of Spanish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Mercadona Nears 25% Of Spanish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Grocery Consumption Forecast To Drop 1.2% In Argentina This Year: Study Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Grocery Consumption Forecast To Drop 1.2% In Argentina This Year: Study

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel

Morrisons, Asda, Grow Fastest Of ‘Big Four’ Retailers In Latest Kantar Figures Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Morrisons, Asda, Grow Fastest Of ‘Big Four’ Retailers In Latest Kantar Figures

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel