Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kaufland, Retail

Kaufland Unveils Pasta, Granola SKUs Containing Edible Insects Mon, 27 May 2019

Kaufland Unveils Pasta, Granola SKUs Containing Edible Insects

Kaufland Ceases Sale Of Disposable Plastic Bags Tue, 21 May 2019

Kaufland Ceases Sale Of Disposable Plastic Bags

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time Mon, 13 May 2019

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time

Schwarz Group Announces Support For STOP Ocean Plastic Initiative Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Schwarz Group Announces Support For STOP Ocean Plastic Initiative

Croatian Retail Sales Continue Positive Trend Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Croatian Retail Sales Continue Positive Trend

Kaufland Romania Launches First Loyalty Card Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Kaufland Romania Launches First Loyalty Card

Metro Intends To Sell Real Hypermarket Business 'As A Whole' Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Metro Intends To Sell Real Hypermarket Business 'As A Whole'

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores

German Retailer Kaufland Drops Unilever Products Over Price Rises Mon, 24 Dec 2018

German Retailer Kaufland Drops Unilever Products Over Price Rises

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor

Kaufland To Sell Only Certified Frozen Fish And Shrimp Across All Outlets Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Kaufland To Sell Only Certified Frozen Fish And Shrimp Across All Outlets

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims

Lidl, Plodine Fastest-Growing Supermarket Chains In Croatia Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Lidl, Plodine Fastest-Growing Supermarket Chains In Croatia

Kaufland At 50: Germany's 'Other' Discounter Celebrates A Landmark Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Kaufland At 50: Germany's 'Other' Discounter Celebrates A Landmark

Romanian Grocery Retail Market Worth €40 Billion Sun, 24 Dec 2017

Romanian Grocery Retail Market Worth €40 Billion

Kaufland, Profi Continue Expansion In Romania Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Kaufland, Profi Continue Expansion In Romania

Kaufland Launches Sustainable Store Concept Sun, 24 Sep 2017

Kaufland Launches Sustainable Store Concept

Top 10 Grocery Retailers In Croatia Hold 82% Market Share Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Top 10 Grocery Retailers In Croatia Hold 82% Market Share

Schwarz Group 'Leading Grocery Retailer' In Europe: Euromonitor Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Schwarz Group 'Leading Grocery Retailer' In Europe: Euromonitor

Schwarz Group Eyeing Leadership Position In Croatia By 2019 Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Schwarz Group Eyeing Leadership Position In Croatia By 2019