Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Kaufland, Retail

Kaufland Partners With 'Too Good To Go' To Fight Food Waste Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Kaufland Partners With 'Too Good To Go' To Fight Food Waste

Kaufland Opens First Stores In The Republic of Moldova Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Kaufland Opens First Stores In The Republic of Moldova

Kaufland Australia Gets Green Signal For Two More Stores Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Kaufland Australia Gets Green Signal For Two More Stores

Spar Emerges As Croatia's Fastest-Growing Grocery Retailer In 2018 Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Spar Emerges As Croatia's Fastest-Growing Grocery Retailer In 2018

Lidl, Spar Catching Up On Konzum In Croatia Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Lidl, Spar Catching Up On Konzum In Croatia

Kaufland Unveils Pasta, Granola SKUs Containing Edible Insects Mon, 27 May 2019

Kaufland Unveils Pasta, Granola SKUs Containing Edible Insects

Kaufland Ceases Sale Of Disposable Plastic Bags Tue, 21 May 2019

Kaufland Ceases Sale Of Disposable Plastic Bags

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time Mon, 13 May 2019

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time

Schwarz Group Announces Support For STOP Ocean Plastic Initiative Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Schwarz Group Announces Support For STOP Ocean Plastic Initiative

Croatian Retail Sales Continue Positive Trend Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Croatian Retail Sales Continue Positive Trend

Kaufland Romania Launches First Loyalty Card Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Kaufland Romania Launches First Loyalty Card

Metro Intends To Sell Real Hypermarket Business 'As A Whole' Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Metro Intends To Sell Real Hypermarket Business 'As A Whole'

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores

German Retailer Kaufland Drops Unilever Products Over Price Rises Mon, 24 Dec 2018

German Retailer Kaufland Drops Unilever Products Over Price Rises

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor

Kaufland To Sell Only Certified Frozen Fish And Shrimp Across All Outlets Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Kaufland To Sell Only Certified Frozen Fish And Shrimp Across All Outlets

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims

Lidl, Plodine Fastest-Growing Supermarket Chains In Croatia Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Lidl, Plodine Fastest-Growing Supermarket Chains In Croatia

Kaufland At 50: Germany's 'Other' Discounter Celebrates A Landmark Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Kaufland At 50: Germany's 'Other' Discounter Celebrates A Landmark

Romanian Grocery Retail Market Worth €40 Billion Sun, 24 Dec 2017

Romanian Grocery Retail Market Worth €40 Billion