Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Lidl, Retail

UK Grocery Sales See 0.5% Decline In July: Nielsen Wed, 24 Jul 2019

UK Grocery Sales See 0.5% Decline In July: Nielsen

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Waitrose To Close Seven Stores, 677 Jobs At Risk

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Shopping Basket: The Best User Experience For Clients

Lidl Plans To Open 12 New Stores, Create 500 Jobs In Scotland Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Lidl Plans To Open 12 New Stores, Create 500 Jobs In Scotland

Lidl, Spar Catching Up On Konzum In Croatia Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Lidl, Spar Catching Up On Konzum In Croatia

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis

Why Lidl Is Interested In Embracing E-Commerce: Analysis Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Why Lidl Is Interested In Embracing E-Commerce: Analysis

Aldi, Lidl Join Fight Against Plastics In Portugal Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Aldi, Lidl Join Fight Against Plastics In Portugal

Mercator's Sales Revenue Declines In Q1 2019 Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Mercator's Sales Revenue Declines In Q1 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar

Former Lidl CEO Holland To Head Up Spain's DIA Wed, 22 May 2019

Former Lidl CEO Holland To Head Up Spain's DIA

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time Mon, 13 May 2019

Lidl Parent Schwarz Group Sees Sales Exceed €100bn For First Time

Auchan To Sell 46 Italian Stores To Conad: Reports Mon, 13 May 2019

Auchan To Sell 46 Italian Stores To Conad: Reports

Consumer Survey Highlights 'Advantages And Drawbacks' Of German Discounters Mon, 13 May 2019

Consumer Survey Highlights 'Advantages And Drawbacks' Of German Discounters

Lidl's Long Island Arrival Could Prove A Headache For Ahold Delhaize Fri, 10 May 2019

Lidl's Long Island Arrival Could Prove A Headache For Ahold Delhaize

Hofer Slovenia To Eliminate Disposable Plastic Products By End Of 2019 Mon, 6 May 2019

Hofer Slovenia To Eliminate Disposable Plastic Products By End Of 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Lidl Bids To Become Germany's 'Most Sustainable Discounter' Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Lidl Bids To Become Germany's 'Most Sustainable Discounter'