Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Lidl, Retail

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor

Lidl Ireland Accuses Rivals Of ‘Vexatious Delaying Tactics’ To Stall Development Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Lidl Ireland Accuses Rivals Of ‘Vexatious Delaying Tactics’ To Stall Development

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal

Tesco, Sainsbury’s Feel The Pressure From Discounters: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tesco, Sainsbury’s Feel The Pressure From Discounters: Kantar Worldpanel

Lidl Raises Pay For British Workers Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Lidl Raises Pay For British Workers

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Gets Boost As Discounters Included In CMA Probe Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Gets Boost As Discounters Included In CMA Probe

Sainsbury’s, Asda Neck And Neck As UK Shoppers Return To Seasonal Favourites Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Sainsbury’s, Asda Neck And Neck As UK Shoppers Return To Seasonal Favourites

Lidl Enters Serbia With 16 Stores Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Lidl Enters Serbia With 16 Stores

Discounter Lidl To Open First Stores In Serbia Next Week Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Discounter Lidl To Open First Stores In Serbia Next Week

Lidl To Heat Belgian Store By Waste Incineration Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Lidl To Heat Belgian Store By Waste Incineration

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims

Lidl Denmark Signs Up Architectural Firms To Develop New Headquarters Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Lidl Denmark Signs Up Architectural Firms To Develop New Headquarters

As Tesco Readies For Jack’s, Aldi And Lidl Post Strong Sales Growth Tue, 18 Sep 2018

As Tesco Readies For Jack’s, Aldi And Lidl Post Strong Sales Growth

Lidl To Open 20 Additional Stores In Romania By End-2019 Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Lidl To Open 20 Additional Stores In Romania By End-2019

Former Aldi Süd Executive Roman Heini Joins Lidl Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Former Aldi Süd Executive Roman Heini Joins Lidl

Lidl Ireland Planning A Total Of Ten New Store Openings In 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Lidl Ireland Planning A Total Of Ten New Store Openings In 2018

Lidl Launches Large-Scale Influencer Campaign Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Lidl Launches Large-Scale Influencer Campaign

The Co-op Outperforming Discount Rivals In 'Space Race': Reports Mon, 20 Aug 2018

The Co-op Outperforming Discount Rivals In 'Space Race': Reports

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal Sun, 12 Aug 2018

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal