Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Lidl, Retail

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Lidl Sweden Sees Sales Up Double Digits In Full-Year 2020/21 Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Lidl Sweden Sees Sales Up Double Digits In Full-Year 2020/21

Lidl Sees Impressive Growth In France In July: Kantar Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Lidl Sees Impressive Growth In France In July: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar

Discounters Ramp Up The Competition In Bosnia & Herzegovina Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Discounters Ramp Up The Competition In Bosnia & Herzegovina

Lidl To Open First Store In A Motorway Service Area Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Lidl To Open First Store In A Motorway Service Area

Serbian Retail Market Worth €4.8bn, Delhaize Biggest Player Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Serbian Retail Market Worth €4.8bn, Delhaize Biggest Player

Grocery Sales Fall In Ireland, But Still Well Ahead Of 2019 Levels: Kantar Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Grocery Sales Fall In Ireland, But Still Well Ahead Of 2019 Levels: Kantar

Safety First – Lidl Belgium Unveils Sun Cream Dispensers At Tourist Locations Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Safety First – Lidl Belgium Unveils Sun Cream Dispensers At Tourist Locations

Who Is Kenneth McGrath? The Irishman One Rung Away From The Top Job At Lidl Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Who Is Kenneth McGrath? The Irishman One Rung Away From The Top Job At Lidl

Germany Floods: Retailers Pledge Support For Regions Struck By Disaster Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Germany Floods: Retailers Pledge Support For Regions Struck By Disaster

Lidl, Kaufland Owner Sees Double-Digit Revenue Increase In FY 2020/21 Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Lidl, Kaufland Owner Sees Double-Digit Revenue Increase In FY 2020/21

Lidl, Kaufland Top Boss Resigns, Schwarz Group Owner Steps In Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Lidl, Kaufland Top Boss Resigns, Schwarz Group Owner Steps In

Warm Weather, Outdoor Hospitality Impact Irish Grocery Sales: Kantar Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Warm Weather, Outdoor Hospitality Impact Irish Grocery Sales: Kantar

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters Tue, 11 May 2021

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters

Lidl Commits To US Strategy With Appointment Of New Chief Executive Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Lidl Commits To US Strategy With Appointment Of New Chief Executive

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online Thu, 8 Apr 2021

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic