Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Lidl, Retail

Discount Grocers Look To Jump On Home Delivery Bandwagon Due To COVID-19 Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Discount Grocers Look To Jump On Home Delivery Bandwagon Due To COVID-19

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar

Discounters Aldi And Lidl Continue Expansion Across Italy Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Discounters Aldi And Lidl Continue Expansion Across Italy

Lidl Tops Customer Satisfaction Survey In Serbia Mon, 25 May 2020

Lidl Tops Customer Satisfaction Survey In Serbia

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020 Fri, 1 May 2020

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020

Discounter Lidl Raises The Bar On Supplier Transparency Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Discounter Lidl Raises The Bar On Supplier Transparency

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Lidl Grows By Close To A Fifth As UK Supermarket Sales Soar, Kantar Data Shows

Tesco Emerges As UK's Top Traditional Advertising Spender In Grocery Retail: Nielsen Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tesco Emerges As UK's Top Traditional Advertising Spender In Grocery Retail: Nielsen

International Retailers To Invest €1bn In Romania This Year, Report Suggests Thu, 13 Feb 2020

International Retailers To Invest €1bn In Romania This Year, Report Suggests

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar Wed, 12 Feb 2020

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Lidl Poland President To Take On Wider CEE Role Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Lidl Poland President To Take On Wider CEE Role

New Study Indicates 'Seismic Shift' In UK Grocery Habits Wed, 29 Jan 2020

New Study Indicates 'Seismic Shift' In UK Grocery Habits

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar

Lidl UK's Christmas Performance Shows 'Rapid Migration' Towards Discounters Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Lidl UK's Christmas Performance Shows 'Rapid Migration' Towards Discounters

Lidl Targeting 50 New Stores Per Year In France By 2022 Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Lidl Targeting 50 New Stores Per Year In France By 2022

Serbian Retail Market Grows and Consolidates in 2019 Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Serbian Retail Market Grows and Consolidates in 2019