Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Lithuania, Retail

Maxima Grupė Transfers Shares Of Maxima International Sourcing To Maxima LT Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Maxima Grupė Transfers Shares Of Maxima International Sourcing To Maxima LT

Maxima Grupė Initiates Structural Changes To Real Estate Operations Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Maxima Grupė Initiates Structural Changes To Real Estate Operations

Polish Expansion Helps Boost Maxima Grupe's Revenue In 2019 Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Polish Expansion Helps Boost Maxima Grupe's Revenue In 2019

Jurgita Šlekytė Named New CEO Of Maxima Grupė And Franmax Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Jurgita Šlekytė Named New CEO Of Maxima Grupė And Franmax

Maxima To Provide Work For Downtime Employees Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Maxima To Provide Work For Downtime Employees

Retail Taxes Likely To Affect Consumers, Retailers: EuroCommerce Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Retail Taxes Likely To Affect Consumers, Retailers: EuroCommerce

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1 Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1

Baltic Inspiration – ESM Catches Up With Rimi Baltic CEO Edgar Sesemann Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Baltic Inspiration – ESM Catches Up With Rimi Baltic CEO Edgar Sesemann

Lithuanian Trade Enterprises Association Joins EuroCommerce Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Lithuanian Trade Enterprises Association Joins EuroCommerce

Maxima Names New Top Boss For Online Grocery Business Barbora Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Maxima Names New Top Boss For Online Grocery Business Barbora

Franmax Names Povilas Šulys As New CEO Tue, 7 May 2019

Franmax Names Povilas Šulys As New CEO

Maxima Grupė Names New CEO Of International Sourcing Arm Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Maxima Grupė Names New CEO Of International Sourcing Arm

Maxima Grupė Establishes International Sourcing Arm Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė Establishes International Sourcing Arm

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year

New CEO Appointed At Maxima Grupė’s Franmax Tue, 16 Oct 2018

New CEO Appointed At Maxima Grupė’s Franmax

Zimnickas To Lead Maxima Grupė's Polish Operations Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Zimnickas To Lead Maxima Grupė's Polish Operations

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland

Maxima Grupė Successfully Places €300m Issue Of 5-Year Bonds Fri, 7 Sep 2018

Maxima Grupė Successfully Places €300m Issue Of 5-Year Bonds

Lithuania's Maxima Grupė Meets With Investors To Discuss Bond Offering Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Lithuania's Maxima Grupė Meets With Investors To Discuss Bond Offering

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee