Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest London, Retail

UK's The Co-operative Unveils Electric Bike Delivery Service Tue, 26 Mar 2019

UK's The Co-operative Unveils Electric Bike Delivery Service

Five Reasons To Be In It To Win It At IGD Awards Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Five Reasons To Be In It To Win It At IGD Awards

Amazon Could Be Well Placed To Capitalise From London Entry: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Amazon Could Be Well Placed To Capitalise From London Entry: Kantar Worldpanel

Amazon Go 'Unlikely To Have A Major Impact' On UK Convenience In Short Term Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Amazon Go 'Unlikely To Have A Major Impact' On UK Convenience In Short Term

Natural & Organic Products Europe: Trends To Watch For In 2019 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Natural & Organic Products Europe: Trends To Watch For In 2019

IGD Announces Details Of IGD Live Event In London Wed, 23 Jan 2019

IGD Announces Details Of IGD Live Event In London

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost Mon, 14 Jan 2019

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost

ECR Community Shrinkage Group To Host Workshop On Self-Checkout Thu, 13 Dec 2018

ECR Community Shrinkage Group To Host Workshop On Self-Checkout

Plant-Based Food, Veganism, Among Top Trends Influencing Food And Drink Businesses In 2018: IFE Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Plant-Based Food, Veganism, Among Top Trends Influencing Food And Drink Businesses In 2018: IFE

UK’s Co-op To Open 12 New Stores In London In The Next 30 Days Thu, 22 Nov 2018

UK’s Co-op To Open 12 New Stores In London In The Next 30 Days

Waitrose & Partners Launches 'While You're Away' Service Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Waitrose & Partners Launches 'While You're Away' Service

Stay Ahead Of Fast-Moving Healthy Eating Trends At Food Matters Live 2018 Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Stay Ahead Of Fast-Moving Healthy Eating Trends At Food Matters Live 2018

Fresh The Good Food Market Wins IGD Small Store Of The Year Award Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Fresh The Good Food Market Wins IGD Small Store Of The Year Award

Lidl Commits To Housing Projects To Secure Planning Permission Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Lidl Commits To Housing Projects To Secure Planning Permission

Shortlist Announced For Annual IGD Awards Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Shortlist Announced For Annual IGD Awards

Eurotorg Recognised As Most Impressive Debut Issuer in Emerging Markets Thu, 31 May 2018

Eurotorg Recognised As Most Impressive Debut Issuer in Emerging Markets

Eataly Set To Open First UK Store In London Mon, 5 Mar 2018

Eataly Set To Open First UK Store In London

Co-op To Open Seven New London Stores Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Co-op To Open Seven New London Stores

Sicily's Prezzemolo & Vitale Opens New Store In London Fri, 1 Sep 2017

Sicily's Prezzemolo & Vitale Opens New Store In London

The Co-Operative To Open Three New Stores In London And Essex Fri, 25 Aug 2017

The Co-Operative To Open Three New Stores In London And Essex