Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Magnit, Retail

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1

CEO Of Russian Food Retailer Magnit Quits In Row Over Strategy Wed, 26 Jun 2019

CEO Of Russian Food Retailer Magnit Quits In Row Over Strategy

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, However Supermarkets Still Down Tue, 7 May 2019

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, However Supermarkets Still Down

Russian Retailer Magnit Makes $1.8bn Rival Bid For Lenta Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Russian Retailer Magnit Makes $1.8bn Rival Bid For Lenta

Russia's Magnit Sees Revenue Up 8.2%, Driven By Expansion Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Revenue Up 8.2%, Driven By Expansion

Like-For-Like Sales Up At Russia's Magnit For First Time In Two Years Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up At Russia's Magnit For First Time In Two Years

Russia's Magnit Posts Like-For-Like Sales Decline In Third Quarter Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Russia's Magnit Posts Like-For-Like Sales Decline In Third Quarter

Russian Retailer Magnit To Shun 'Big-Box' Stores Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Russian Retailer Magnit To Shun 'Big-Box' Stores

Russia's Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down 5.2% In Second Quarter Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Russia's Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down 5.2% In Second Quarter

Russia's Magnit Sees Net Income Decline 14.3% To RUB 18bn In H1 Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Russia's Magnit Sees Net Income Decline 14.3% To RUB 18bn In H1

Russia's Magnit In Talks To Buy Pharma Distributor From Shareholder Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Russia's Magnit In Talks To Buy Pharma Distributor From Shareholder

Russia's Magnit Eyes Expansion At Thousands Of Post Offices Fri, 25 May 2018

Russia's Magnit Eyes Expansion At Thousands Of Post Offices

Russia's VTB Bank Sells Part Of Stake In Retailer Magnit Thu, 24 May 2018

Russia's VTB Bank Sells Part Of Stake In Retailer Magnit

Magnit Continues Q1 Expansion Despite LFL Decline Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Magnit Continues Q1 Expansion Despite LFL Decline

Magnit Might Be Growing, But Like-For-Like Performances Tell A Different Story Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Magnit Might Be Growing, But Like-For-Like Performances Tell A Different Story

Russian 'Promo Addicts' Find Recession Retail Habits Hard To Break Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Russian 'Promo Addicts' Find Recession Retail Habits Hard To Break

Russian Oligarch Walks Away From His $8 Billion Retail Empire Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Russian Oligarch Walks Away From His $8 Billion Retail Empire

CEO Of Russia's Magnit Offloads Company Stake, Announces Departure Plans Fri, 16 Feb 2018

CEO Of Russia's Magnit Offloads Company Stake, Announces Departure Plans

Growth And Expansion Driving Russian Retail Market: Analysis Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Growth And Expansion Driving Russian Retail Market: Analysis

Russia's Magnit Posts 6% Sales Increase In 2017 Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Russia's Magnit Posts 6% Sales Increase In 2017