Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

M&S Expects Food Uplift, Clothing & Home To Face 'Substantial Impact' Fri, 20 Mar 2020

M&S Expects Food Uplift, Clothing & Home To Face 'Substantial Impact'

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO

M&S Director Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort, Retailer Says Thu, 6 Feb 2020

M&S Director Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort, Retailer Says

Marks & Spencer Adds New Roles To Retail, Operations & Property Team Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Adds New Roles To Retail, Operations & Property Team

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said

M&S Announces Plan To Open New Store In Nottingham Mon, 21 Oct 2019

M&S Announces Plan To Open New Store In Nottingham

M&S Finance Chief Humphrey Singer Steps Down Mon, 23 Sep 2019

M&S Finance Chief Humphrey Singer Steps Down

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst

Delhaize Belgium Introduces Marks & Spencer, El Corte Inglés Products Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Delhaize Belgium Introduces Marks & Spencer, El Corte Inglés Products

Saudi Retailer Fawaz Alhokair Pulls Out Of M&S Franchise Partnership Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Saudi Retailer Fawaz Alhokair Pulls Out Of M&S Franchise Partnership

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer, Ocado Complete Online Food Joint Venture

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit

M&S Clothing Boss Could Be Set To Depart Retailer: Reports Thu, 11 Jul 2019

M&S Clothing Boss Could Be Set To Depart Retailer: Reports

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Shows Pain Of Latest Turnaround With 10% Profit Fall Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Shows Pain Of Latest Turnaround With 10% Profit Fall

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery Mon, 20 May 2019

Britain's M&S To Feel Transformation Pain Before Profit Recovery

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said