Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said

Proposed Tie-Up With Ocado Unilkely To Save M&S' Food Division, Says Analyst Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Proposed Tie-Up With Ocado Unilkely To Save M&S' Food Division, Says Analyst

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks

M&S Announces Plan To Turn Plastic Into Playground Equipment Fri, 1 Feb 2019

M&S Announces Plan To Turn Plastic Into Playground Equipment

Marks & Spencer Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Marks & Spencer Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Posts 3.9% Decrease In Group Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Marks & Spencer Posts 3.9% Decrease In Group Sales In Third Quarter

M&S Names New Head Of Insight And Customer Loyalty Mon, 7 Jan 2019

M&S Names New Head Of Insight And Customer Loyalty

M&S Set To Report Bleak Christmas, Supermarkets Face Slowdown Sat, 5 Jan 2019

M&S Set To Report Bleak Christmas, Supermarkets Face Slowdown

M&S Introduces Eco-Friendly Shopping Bags In Partnership With Plastic Bank Thu, 8 Nov 2018

M&S Introduces Eco-Friendly Shopping Bags In Partnership With Plastic Bank

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Revamp Wed, 7 Nov 2018

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Revamp

M&S Recruits Loblaw Executive To Be New Digital Boss Thu, 6 Sep 2018

M&S Recruits Loblaw Executive To Be New Digital Boss

M&S Chairman Flags Post Brexit Export Challenges Fri, 3 Aug 2018

M&S Chairman Flags Post Brexit Export Challenges

Marks & Spencer Launches New Start-Up Programme With Founders Factory Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Marks & Spencer Launches New Start-Up Programme With Founders Factory

Marks & Spencer Recalls Horsemeat Crisis As Part Of New Podcast Series Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Marks & Spencer Recalls Horsemeat Crisis As Part Of New Podcast Series

Britain's M&S To Cut 351 Store Jobs: Reports Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Britain's M&S To Cut 351 Store Jobs: Reports

M&S Chairman Tells Investors 'There's No Quick Fix' Wed, 11 Jul 2018

M&S Chairman Tells Investors 'There's No Quick Fix'

Marks & Spencer Announces Increase In Cotton Sourced Responsibly Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Marks & Spencer Announces Increase In Cotton Sourced Responsibly

Marks & Spencer's Directors Miss Out On Bonus After Profit Fall Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Marks & Spencer's Directors Miss Out On Bonus After Profit Fall

Ocado Nabs Spot In FTSE 100 As Traditional Retailers Shrink Thu, 31 May 2018

Ocado Nabs Spot In FTSE 100 As Traditional Retailers Shrink