Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain

Percy Pig Goes Digital As Marks & Spencer, Ocado Formally Join Forces Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Percy Pig Goes Digital As Marks & Spencer, Ocado Formally Join Forces

M&S Tries To Tap Into Food Delivery Boom To Halt Decline Fri, 28 Aug 2020

M&S Tries To Tap Into Food Delivery Boom To Halt Decline

Marks & Spencer To Cut Workforce – What The Analysts Said Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Marks & Spencer To Cut Workforce – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Marks & Spencer To Shed 7,000 Jobs In Latest Blow To Retail Sector

M&S Rolls Out ‘Mobile Pay Go’ Service To More Than 300 Stores In The UK Tue, 4 Aug 2020

M&S Rolls Out ‘Mobile Pay Go’ Service To More Than 300 Stores In The UK

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Walmart, Marks & Spencer Brace For Tumultuous 'Back-To-School' Season

Marks & Spencer To Announce Hundreds Of Job Cuts: Reports Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Marks & Spencer To Announce Hundreds Of Job Cuts: Reports

Moody's Downgrades Marks & Spencer, Citing 'Uncertain' Demand Levels Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Moody's Downgrades Marks & Spencer, Citing 'Uncertain' Demand Levels

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 20 May 2020

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer To Accelerate Change As Annual Profit Falls 21% Wed, 20 May 2020

Marks & Spencer To Accelerate Change As Annual Profit Falls 21%

Britain's M&S To Reopen Cafes For Takeaway As Lockdown Eases Thu, 14 May 2020

Britain's M&S To Reopen Cafes For Takeaway As Lockdown Eases

M&S Expects Food Uplift, Clothing & Home To Face 'Substantial Impact' Fri, 20 Mar 2020

M&S Expects Food Uplift, Clothing & Home To Face 'Substantial Impact'

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Marks & Spencer Appoints Greencore Exec Eoin Tonge As New CFO

M&S Director Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort, Retailer Says Thu, 6 Feb 2020

M&S Director Bickerstaffe To Oversee Turnaround Effort, Retailer Says

Marks & Spencer Adds New Roles To Retail, Operations & Property Team Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Adds New Roles To Retail, Operations & Property Team

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Breaking Up Is Too Hard To Do, Says M&S Chairman

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Marks & Spencer First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said