Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

Britain's M&S Targets Net-Zero CO2 Emissions By 2040 Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Britain's M&S Targets Net-Zero CO2 Emissions By 2040

M&S To Close 11 Stores In France After Brexit Thu, 16 Sep 2021

M&S To Close 11 Stores In France After Brexit

Marks & Spencer Reviewing Future Of French Business Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Marks & Spencer Reviewing Future Of French Business

M&S Says New Strategy Starting To Deliver, Raises Profit Outlook Fri, 20 Aug 2021

M&S Says New Strategy Starting To Deliver, Raises Profit Outlook

M&S To Sell Percy Pig And Other Products In Over 150 Countries Thu, 19 Aug 2021

M&S To Sell Percy Pig And Other Products In Over 150 Countries

M&S Promises 'Surprise' From Reshaped Business Wed, 7 Jul 2021

M&S Promises 'Surprise' From Reshaped Business

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 26 May 2021

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Sees Profit Drop 88% Due To COVID-19 Impact Wed, 26 May 2021

Marks & Spencer Sees Profit Drop 88% Due To COVID-19 Impact

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say Mon, 24 May 2021

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say

Marks & Spencer Names Machin And Bickerstaffe As Joint COOs Tue, 18 May 2021

Marks & Spencer Names Machin And Bickerstaffe As Joint COOs

M&S Outlines Plans For Reopening Clothing, Home Sections Thu, 8 Apr 2021

M&S Outlines Plans For Reopening Clothing, Home Sections

M&S Seeks To Turbocharge Online Sales With Guest Clothes Brands Thu, 11 Mar 2021

M&S Seeks To Turbocharge Online Sales With Guest Clothes Brands

Britain's M&S Expands Online Business To Over 100 Markets Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Britain's M&S Expands Online Business To Over 100 Markets

M&S To Close Czech Stores As Covid Restrictions Keep Customers At Bay Wed, 13 Jan 2021

M&S To Close Czech Stores As Covid Restrictions Keep Customers At Bay

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

M&S Sees Food Sales Up, But Clothing Sales Hammered By Lockdowns Fri, 8 Jan 2021

M&S Sees Food Sales Up, But Clothing Sales Hammered By Lockdowns

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland

Britain's Morrisons Follows Tesco In Paying Business Rates During Pandemic Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Britain's Morrisons Follows Tesco In Paying Business Rates During Pandemic

Britain's Marks & Spencer To Close Stores On Boxing Day Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Britain's Marks & Spencer To Close Stores On Boxing Day

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021