Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Marks & Spencer, Retail

M&S Names Former Dixons Executive Bickerstaffe As Non-Exec Director Mon, 21 May 2018

M&S Names Former Dixons Executive Bickerstaffe As Non-Exec Director

M&S Becomes Markle & Sparkle To Celebrate The Royal Wedding Sat, 19 May 2018

M&S Becomes Markle & Sparkle To Celebrate The Royal Wedding

Britain's M&S Teetering On The Brink Of FTSE 100 Relegation Fri, 18 May 2018

Britain's M&S Teetering On The Brink Of FTSE 100 Relegation

Marks & Spencer Transfers $2bn In Pension Liabilities To Insurers Thu, 17 May 2018

Marks & Spencer Transfers $2bn In Pension Liabilities To Insurers

M&S's Marketing Boss Latest To Go In Management Shake-Up Thu, 19 Apr 2018

M&S's Marketing Boss Latest To Go In Management Shake-Up

M&S Continues Leadership Transformation With New Clothing Team Tue, 27 Mar 2018

M&S Continues Leadership Transformation With New Clothing Team

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business Thu, 22 Mar 2018

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business

Asda, M&S Introduce Measures To Close Gender Pay Gap Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Asda, M&S Introduce Measures To Close Gender Pay Gap

Marks & Spencer Signs Customer Insight Deal In Marketing Overhaul Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Marks & Spencer Signs Customer Insight Deal In Marketing Overhaul

As Short Sellers Ambush M&S, Investors Pin Hopes On Norman Mon, 5 Feb 2018

As Short Sellers Ambush M&S, Investors Pin Hopes On Norman

Marks & Spencer Plans Further UK Store Closures Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Marks & Spencer Plans Further UK Store Closures

Marks & Spencer Overhauls Marketing Team As Part Of Transformation Plan Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Marks & Spencer Overhauls Marketing Team As Part Of Transformation Plan

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said

'Mixed' Performance For Marks & Spencer In Q3 Thu, 11 Jan 2018

'Mixed' Performance For Marks & Spencer In Q3

M&S Appoints Dixons Carphone Exec As New CFO Wed, 10 Jan 2018

M&S Appoints Dixons Carphone Exec As New CFO

M&S Deserves Praise For Just Saying No To Discounting: Gadfly Wed, 10 Jan 2018

M&S Deserves Praise For Just Saying No To Discounting: Gadfly

Marks & Spencer Sells Hong Kong Retail Business To Al-Futtaim Tue, 2 Jan 2018

Marks & Spencer Sells Hong Kong Retail Business To Al-Futtaim

Marks & Spencer Gives £300,000 To Community Eco-Projects Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Marks & Spencer Gives £300,000 To Community Eco-Projects

Paddington Is a Bear Signal For Retailers This Christmas: Gadfly Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Paddington Is a Bear Signal For Retailers This Christmas: Gadfly

M&S's Endless Revivals Are Grinding Down Its Retail Soul: Gadfly Thu, 9 Nov 2017

M&S's Endless Revivals Are Grinding Down Its Retail Soul: Gadfly