Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Metro, Retail

Wholesaler Metro Sees Sales Down 11.9% In Second Quarter Wed, 5 May 2021

Wholesaler Metro Sees Sales Down 11.9% In Second Quarter

Wholesaler Metro Revises Forecasts Over Delayed Reopening Of Hospitality Businesses Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Wholesaler Metro Revises Forecasts Over Delayed Reopening Of Hospitality Businesses

Auchan, Casino, DIA, Metro, Schiever Call Time On Horizon Structure Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Auchan, Casino, DIA, Metro, Schiever Call Time On Horizon Structure

Wholesaler Metro Positive For The Future, Despite HoReCa Slowdown Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Wholesaler Metro Positive For The Future, Despite HoReCa Slowdown

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Wholesaler Metro Optimistic Despite First-Quarter Sales Slump

Wholesaler Metro Announces CEOs For 'Transition Period' Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Wholesaler Metro Announces CEOs For 'Transition Period'

Metro Turnaround Continues, As Q4 Sales 'On A Par' With Last Year Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Metro Turnaround Continues, As Q4 Sales 'On A Par' With Last Year

Metro Says New Takeover Offer Undervalues Company Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Metro Says New Takeover Offer Undervalues Company

Mission Accomplished? Olaf Koch To Depart A Much-Transformed Metro Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Mission Accomplished? Olaf Koch To Depart A Much-Transformed Metro

Kepler Suspends Some Supermarket Coverage Following Alleged 'Intimidation' Of Analyst Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Kepler Suspends Some Supermarket Coverage Following Alleged 'Intimidation' Of Analyst

Metro Sees Signs Of Recovery, Issues More Optimistic Full-Year Outlook Tue, 4 Aug 2020

Metro Sees Signs Of Recovery, Issues More Optimistic Full-Year Outlook

Koch Looks To The Future As Metro AG Completes Real Sale Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Koch Looks To The Future As Metro AG Completes Real Sale

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Sysco Contacted Germany's Metro Over Potential Takeover: Sources

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year

Mixed Performance For Metro Across Key Markets In First Quarter Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Mixed Performance For Metro Across Key Markets In First Quarter

Metro Reaches Agreement On Sale Of Real Hypermarket Business Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Metro Reaches Agreement On Sale Of Real Hypermarket Business

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares

Metro AG Sees Q1 Sales Rise, However Home Market Down Slightly Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Metro AG Sees Q1 Sales Rise, However Home Market Down Slightly

Metro Announces Exclusive Talks On Hypermarkets Sale With X+Bricks Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Metro Announces Exclusive Talks On Hypermarkets Sale With X+Bricks