Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Metro AG, Retail

Metro AG Posts 2.4% Growth In Like-For-Like Sales In FY 2018/19 Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Metro AG Posts 2.4% Growth In Like-For-Like Sales In FY 2018/19

Germany's Metro Says Talks On Real Chain Sale Taking Longer Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Germany's Metro Says Talks On Real Chain Sale Taking Longer

Metro AG Appoints First Woman To Its Management Board Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Metro AG Appoints First Woman To Its Management Board

Metro Sells Six Makro Spain Properties For €73m Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Metro Sells Six Makro Spain Properties For €73m

Metro AG In A Tricky Position Over Real Sale, Says Analyst Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Metro AG In A Tricky Position Over Real Sale, Says Analyst

Metro Kicks Off China Unit Sale, Likely To Fetch €1.76bn Valuation: Sources Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Metro Kicks Off China Unit Sale, Likely To Fetch €1.76bn Valuation: Sources

Metro AG Delists From Luxembourg Stock Exchange Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Metro AG Delists From Luxembourg Stock Exchange

Alibaba In Talks On Stake In China Operations Of Germany's Metro: Sources Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Alibaba In Talks On Stake In China Operations Of Germany's Metro: Sources

Sale Of German Real Hypermarkets Is Making Progress: Metro Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Sale Of German Real Hypermarkets Is Making Progress: Metro

Metro Sees Slight Dip In Sales In Home Market In First Quarter Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Metro Sees Slight Dip In Sales In Home Market In First Quarter

Czech Investor Readies Financing For Possible Metro Bid: Sources Sat, 19 Jan 2019

Czech Investor Readies Financing For Possible Metro Bid: Sources

ESM: A Year In Retail – Olaf Koch, Metro AG, Issue 1 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018

ESM: A Year In Retail – Olaf Koch, Metro AG, Issue 1 2018

Metro And Target Team Up On 'Global Retail Accelerator' Programme Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Metro And Target Team Up On 'Global Retail Accelerator' Programme

Deadlock With Verdi Resulted In Real's New Wage Policy: Metro Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Deadlock With Verdi Resulted In Real's New Wage Policy: Metro

Nationwide Strike Called At Metro's German Hypermarket Chain Real Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Nationwide Strike Called At Metro's German Hypermarket Chain Real

Metro’s IT Unit Opens Third Office In Romania Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Metro’s IT Unit Opens Third Office In Romania

Ten Start-Ups Selected For Metro’s Accelerator Programme In Berlin Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Ten Start-Ups Selected For Metro’s Accelerator Programme In Berlin

Metro’s Nx-Food Partners With Foodjobs.de To Assist Food Start-Ups Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Metro’s Nx-Food Partners With Foodjobs.de To Assist Food Start-Ups

Metro Properties To Redevelop Its Property In India's Bengaluru Sun, 7 Oct 2018

Metro Properties To Redevelop Its Property In India's Bengaluru

Metro Properties Sells Real Estate In Poland For €20.3m Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Metro Properties Sells Real Estate In Poland For €20.3m