Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Metro, Retail

Ceconomy Chief Executive Departs After Profit Warnings Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Ceconomy Chief Executive Departs After Profit Warnings

Czech Investor Buys Another Stake In Retailer Metro Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Czech Investor Buys Another Stake In Retailer Metro

Could Amazon Be Prepared To Make A Move For Metro's Real? Analysis Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Could Amazon Be Prepared To Make A Move For Metro's Real? Analysis

Metro AG To Sell Real, Focus Solely On Wholesale Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Metro AG To Sell Real, Focus Solely On Wholesale

Spain’s DIA Joins Horizon International Services Group Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Spain’s DIA Joins Horizon International Services Group

Metro AG Faces Shake-Up Of Shareholder Structure Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Metro AG Faces Shake-Up Of Shareholder Structure

Germany's Ceconomy To Cut Costs After Metro Impairment Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Germany's Ceconomy To Cut Costs After Metro Impairment

Metro: Russia Sales Decline Slows 'Significantly' In Q3 Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Metro: Russia Sales Decline Slows 'Significantly' In Q3

Encore+ Acquires Parts Of Metro Properties for €86 million Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Encore+ Acquires Parts Of Metro Properties for €86 million

German Union Threatens Further Strikes At Metro's Real Hypermarkets Fri, 13 Jul 2018

German Union Threatens Further Strikes At Metro's Real Hypermarkets

Metro Has 'No Plans' To Sell Real Hypermarket Chain: CEO Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Metro Has 'No Plans' To Sell Real Hypermarket Chain: CEO

Metro AG Splits Corporate Communications And Public Policy Into Two Divisions Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Metro AG Splits Corporate Communications And Public Policy Into Two Divisions

Makro Belgium Creates New Business Plan To Entice Customers Back Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Makro Belgium Creates New Business Plan To Entice Customers Back

Metro ‘Will Correct Russia Situation Soon, CEO Says Mon, 4 Jun 2018

Metro ‘Will Correct Russia Situation Soon, CEO Says

Greek Retailers Pay Tribute To Stelios Sklavenitis Wed, 4 Apr 2018

Greek Retailers Pay Tribute To Stelios Sklavenitis

Metro Opens First Zero-Energy Store In Austria With Modern-Expo Thu, 4 Jan 2018

Metro Opens First Zero-Energy Store In Austria With Modern-Expo

Metro Sees Steady Sales Growth In First Trading Year Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Metro Sees Steady Sales Growth In First Trading Year

Metro Opens First 'Zero Energy' Wholesale Store In St. Pölten Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Metro Opens First 'Zero Energy' Wholesale Store In St. Pölten

Metro Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 0.5% In FY 2017 Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Metro Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 0.5% In FY 2017

Metro Adds Olivier Van Den Bossche To Wholesale Business Team Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Metro Adds Olivier Van Den Bossche To Wholesale Business Team