Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Moody's, Retail

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade

French Retailer Casino's Shares Fall After Moody's Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

French Retailer Casino's Shares Fall After Moody's Downgrade

French Retailers Likely To Face Structural Challenges In Coming Years: Moody's Mon, 18 Feb 2019

French Retailers Likely To Face Structural Challenges In Coming Years: Moody's

European Retail Sales Set To Rise By Around 3% Next Year: Moody's Wed, 12 Dec 2018

European Retail Sales Set To Rise By Around 3% Next Year: Moody's

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA

Moody's, S&P Ratings Downgrade Round Off Tough Week For DIA Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Moody's, S&P Ratings Downgrade Round Off Tough Week For DIA

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said

Tesco-Carrefour Alliance Is Credit Positive For Both Retailers: Moody's Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Tesco-Carrefour Alliance Is Credit Positive For Both Retailers: Moody's

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said Thu, 17 May 2018

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 10 May 2018

Morrisons Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's

Moody's Announces Ahold Delhaize Ratings Upgrade Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Moody's Announces Ahold Delhaize Ratings Upgrade

Morrisons' Momentum Continues With Moody's Ratings Upgrade Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Morrisons' Momentum Continues With Moody's Ratings Upgrade

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's