Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Moody's, Retail

European Retail Sales Set To Rise By Around 3% Next Year: Moody's Wed, 12 Dec 2018

European Retail Sales Set To Rise By Around 3% Next Year: Moody's

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA

Moody's, S&P Ratings Downgrade Round Off Tough Week For DIA Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Moody's, S&P Ratings Downgrade Round Off Tough Week For DIA

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said

Tesco-Carrefour Alliance Is Credit Positive For Both Retailers: Moody's Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Tesco-Carrefour Alliance Is Credit Positive For Both Retailers: Moody's

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said Thu, 17 May 2018

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 10 May 2018

Morrisons Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's

Moody's Announces Ahold Delhaize Ratings Upgrade Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Moody's Announces Ahold Delhaize Ratings Upgrade

Morrisons' Momentum Continues With Moody's Ratings Upgrade Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Morrisons' Momentum Continues With Moody's Ratings Upgrade

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Steinhoff Downgraded Deeper Into Junk At Moody's As Risks Rise

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement Fri, 8 Dec 2017

Moody’s Downgrades Steinhoff Following ‘Accounting Irregularities’ Announcement

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's

Ocado Signs Partnership With Groupe Casino - What The Analysts Said… Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Ocado Signs Partnership With Groupe Casino - What The Analysts Said…

Brexit Uncertainty Curbs UK Retail Earnings Growth Potential: Moody’s Mon, 16 Oct 2017

Brexit Uncertainty Curbs UK Retail Earnings Growth Potential: Moody’s

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said

Retailers Must Adapt As Consumers Move Online: Moody's Fri, 26 May 2017

Retailers Must Adapt As Consumers Move Online: Moody's

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said