Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest M&S, Retail

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Share Index Relegation A Sign Of The Times For Once Mighty M&S

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit

M&S Clothing Boss Could Be Set To Depart Retailer: Reports Thu, 11 Jul 2019

M&S Clothing Boss Could Be Set To Depart Retailer: Reports

Marks & Spencer Shows Pain Of Latest Turnaround With 10% Profit Fall Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Shows Pain Of Latest Turnaround With 10% Profit Fall

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Ocado Boss Tight Lipped On M&S Deal Talks

King's Arrival 'Another Piece Of The M&S Management Jigsaw': Analyst Wed, 12 Dec 2018

King's Arrival 'Another Piece Of The M&S Management Jigsaw': Analyst

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Marks & Spencer Q3 Results: What The Analysts Said

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Revamp Wed, 7 Nov 2018

M&S Sales Hit By British Retailer's Latest Revamp

M&S Hires Commercial Director For Food From Rival Tesco Tue, 9 Oct 2018

M&S Hires Commercial Director For Food From Rival Tesco

Marks & Spencer Recalls Horsemeat Crisis As Part Of New Podcast Series Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Marks & Spencer Recalls Horsemeat Crisis As Part Of New Podcast Series

M&S Share Performance A Bright Spot On FTSE Index Thu, 24 May 2018

M&S Share Performance A Bright Spot On FTSE Index

Marks & Spencer Says That It Must 'Accelerate Change' To Survive Wed, 23 May 2018

Marks & Spencer Says That It Must 'Accelerate Change' To Survive

M&S To Close 100 UK Stores By 2022 As It Speeds-Up Change Tue, 22 May 2018

M&S To Close 100 UK Stores By 2022 As It Speeds-Up Change

M&S Names Former Dixons Executive Bickerstaffe As Non-Exec Director Mon, 21 May 2018

M&S Names Former Dixons Executive Bickerstaffe As Non-Exec Director

M&S's Marketing Boss Latest To Go In Management Shake-Up Thu, 19 Apr 2018

M&S's Marketing Boss Latest To Go In Management Shake-Up

M&S Continues Leadership Transformation With New Clothing Team Tue, 27 Mar 2018

M&S Continues Leadership Transformation With New Clothing Team

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business Thu, 22 Mar 2018

M&S Appoints Steinhoff UK Boss As New Head Of Food Business

Marks & Spencer Signs Customer Insight Deal In Marketing Overhaul Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Marks & Spencer Signs Customer Insight Deal In Marketing Overhaul

As Short Sellers Ambush M&S, Investors Pin Hopes On Norman Mon, 5 Feb 2018

As Short Sellers Ambush M&S, Investors Pin Hopes On Norman

Marks & Spencer Plans Further UK Store Closures Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Marks & Spencer Plans Further UK Store Closures