Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Netherlands, Retail

Ahold Delhaize Names New Brand President For Etos Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Ahold Delhaize Names New Brand President For Etos

Albert Heijn Expands AH Compact Service Area Wed, 26 May 2021

Albert Heijn Expands AH Compact Service Area

Ahold Delhaize Boosted By Online As First Quarter Sales Rise Wed, 12 May 2021

Ahold Delhaize Boosted By Online As First Quarter Sales Rise

Albert Heijn Introduces Electric Minibuses For Grocery Deliveries Tue, 4 May 2021

Albert Heijn Introduces Electric Minibuses For Grocery Deliveries

Jumbo Raises €200m In First 'Schuldschein' Transaction Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Jumbo Raises €200m In First 'Schuldschein' Transaction

Union Leader Slams Planned Reorganisation At Dutch Retailer Jumbo Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Union Leader Slams Planned Reorganisation At Dutch Retailer Jumbo

Ahold Delhaize's Quarterly Sales Top Estimates Following Online Boost Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Ahold Delhaize's Quarterly Sales Top Estimates Following Online Boost

Ahold Delhaize To Buy 39 Stores In Deal For Deen Chain Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Ahold Delhaize To Buy 39 Stores In Deal For Deen Chain

Dutch Retail Trade Council Responds To Curfew Imposed By The Government Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Dutch Retail Trade Council Responds To Curfew Imposed By The Government

Dutch Retailer Plus Reports Sales Of €3bn In FY 2020 Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Dutch Retailer Plus Reports Sales Of €3bn In FY 2020

Jumbo Boosted By New Store Openings, Despite Foodservice Decline Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Jumbo Boosted By New Store Openings, Despite Foodservice Decline

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast

Retail Sales Soared In The Netherlands In Third Quarter: CBS Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Retail Sales Soared In The Netherlands In Third Quarter: CBS

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3 Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3

Dutch Retailers Seek To Adapt To New Strict Measures, Following COVID Spike Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Dutch Retailers Seek To Adapt To New Strict Measures, Following COVID Spike

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema' Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema'

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum