Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Netherlands, Retail

Dutch Retailer Plus Reports Sales Of €3bn In FY 2020 Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Dutch Retailer Plus Reports Sales Of €3bn In FY 2020

Jumbo Boosted By New Store Openings, Despite Foodservice Decline Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Jumbo Boosted By New Store Openings, Despite Foodservice Decline

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Q3 Sales Beat Consensus, Raises 2020 Forecast

Retail Sales Soared In The Netherlands In Third Quarter: CBS Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Retail Sales Soared In The Netherlands In Third Quarter: CBS

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3 Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3

Dutch Retailers Seek To Adapt To New Strict Measures, Following COVID Spike Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Dutch Retailers Seek To Adapt To New Strict Measures, Following COVID Spike

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema' Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema'

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum

Jumbo Posts Double Digit Growth, Confirms La Place Closures Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Jumbo Posts Double Digit Growth, Confirms La Place Closures

Jumbo To Scale Back La Place Restaurant Operation Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Jumbo To Scale Back La Place Restaurant Operation

Ahold Delhaize Beats Profit Forecasts On Food Stockpiling Thu, 7 May 2020

Ahold Delhaize Beats Profit Forecasts On Food Stockpiling

Dutch Supermarket Founder Dirk Van Den Broek Passes Away Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Dutch Supermarket Founder Dirk Van Den Broek Passes Away

Ahold Delhaize's Sales Jump In First Quarter Dominated By Coronavirus Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Ahold Delhaize's Sales Jump In First Quarter Dominated By Coronavirus

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time Fri, 7 Feb 2020

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity