Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Netherlands, Retail

Ahold Delhaize Sees Sales Marginally Up In Second Quarter Wed, 8 Aug 2018

Ahold Delhaize Sees Sales Marginally Up In Second Quarter

Dutch Wholesaler Sligro Sees Sales Up 11% On Previous Year Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Dutch Wholesaler Sligro Sees Sales Up 11% On Previous Year

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Announces New MD Of Belgian Operations Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Announces New MD Of Belgian Operations

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts Strong H1 2018 Figures Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts Strong H1 2018 Figures

Dutch Competition Authority Approves EMTÉ Purchase Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Dutch Competition Authority Approves EMTÉ Purchase

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Unveils Latest FoodMarkt In Leidsche Rijn Thu, 17 May 2018

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Unveils Latest FoodMarkt In Leidsche Rijn

Spar Netherlands Announces New Appointments To Purchasing Team Wed, 16 May 2018

Spar Netherlands Announces New Appointments To Purchasing Team

Belgian Turnaround Helps Boost Ahold Delhaize’s European Performance In Q1 Wed, 9 May 2018

Belgian Turnaround Helps Boost Ahold Delhaize’s European Performance In Q1

Dutch Retailer Coop Removes ATMs From Stores To Tackle Theft Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Dutch Retailer Coop Removes ATMs From Stores To Tackle Theft

Sligo Food Group Sees Marginal Sales Decline In Q1 Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Sligo Food Group Sees Marginal Sales Decline In Q1

Ahold Delhaize: Boards Can Extend Anti-Takeover Measures Indefinitely Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Ahold Delhaize: Boards Can Extend Anti-Takeover Measures Indefinitely

Investor Calls For Shareholder Vote On Ahold Delhaize Takeover Defence Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Investor Calls For Shareholder Vote On Ahold Delhaize Takeover Defence

Frans Muller To Take Over As CEO Of Ahold Delhaize In July Thu, 5 Apr 2018

Frans Muller To Take Over As CEO Of Ahold Delhaize In July

Jumbo, Coop Announce Distribution Of EMTÉ Supermarkets Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Jumbo, Coop Announce Distribution Of EMTÉ Supermarkets

Etos Named 'Best Drugstore' In The Netherlands Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Etos Named 'Best Drugstore' In The Netherlands

Dutch Wholesaler B&S To Seek IPO In Amsterdam Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Dutch Wholesaler B&S To Seek IPO In Amsterdam

Frans Muller Rumoured To Succeed Boer As Ahold Delhaize CEO This Week: Reports Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Frans Muller Rumoured To Succeed Boer As Ahold Delhaize CEO This Week: Reports

Sligro's Decision To Offload EMTÉ Receives Cool Response From Analysts Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Sligro's Decision To Offload EMTÉ Receives Cool Response From Analysts

Strong Performance At Home Lifts Ahold Delhaize In Fourth Quarter Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Strong Performance At Home Lifts Ahold Delhaize In Fourth Quarter

Sligro Posts €3 Billion In Sales In 2017 Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Sligro Posts €3 Billion In Sales In 2017