Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Netherlands, Retail

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Jumbo Announces Plan To Deliver Groceries On Sundays

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema' Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer 'Did Not Make A Bid For Hema'

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize Reports 78% Surge In Second-Quarter Earnings, Raises Outlook

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Blokker Parent Pulls Out Of Race To Acquire Hema

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Dutch Grocer Jan Linders Sees Business Turnaround Gain Momentum

Jumbo Posts Double Digit Growth, Confirms La Place Closures Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Jumbo Posts Double Digit Growth, Confirms La Place Closures

Jumbo To Scale Back La Place Restaurant Operation Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Jumbo To Scale Back La Place Restaurant Operation

Ahold Delhaize Beats Profit Forecasts On Food Stockpiling Thu, 7 May 2020

Ahold Delhaize Beats Profit Forecasts On Food Stockpiling

Dutch Supermarket Founder Dirk Van Den Broek Passes Away Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Dutch Supermarket Founder Dirk Van Den Broek Passes Away

Ahold Delhaize's Sales Jump In First Quarter Dominated By Coronavirus Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Ahold Delhaize's Sales Jump In First Quarter Dominated By Coronavirus

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time Fri, 7 Feb 2020

HEMA Products Go On Sale In Jumbo Outlets For The First Time

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Albert Heijn To Expand Home Delivery Network Capacity

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020

Albert Heijn Made 'Great Strides' In 2019, Says CEO Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Albert Heijn Made 'Great Strides' In 2019, Says CEO

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019

Sligro Food Group Posts €2.4 Billion In Net Sales In 2019 Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Posts €2.4 Billion In Net Sales In 2019

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year