Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Nielsen, Retail

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows Again, Nielsen Says Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows Again, Nielsen Says

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC Wed, 1 Jul 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC Wed, 3 Jun 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC

Serbian Grocery Retail Chains See 61% Growth in Sales Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Serbian Grocery Retail Chains See 61% Growth in Sales

K Group Increases Market Share In Finland To 36.5% Mon, 30 Mar 2020

K Group Increases Market Share In Finland To 36.5%

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen

UK Shoppers Splash The Cash On Valentine's Items: Nielsen Tue, 3 Mar 2020

UK Shoppers Splash The Cash On Valentine's Items: Nielsen

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3% Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3%

Portuguese Consumers Prefer To Shop In Multiple Supermarkets, Study Finds Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Portuguese Consumers Prefer To Shop In Multiple Supermarkets, Study Finds

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen Tue, 4 Feb 2020

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds Fri, 10 Jan 2020

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds

Soft Drinks, Confectionery The Best Performing UK Grocery Categories Over Christmas: Nielsen Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Soft Drinks, Confectionery The Best Performing UK Grocery Categories Over Christmas: Nielsen

Grocery Sales In UK Slow As Shoppers Take Advantage Of Black Friday: Nielsen Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Grocery Sales In UK Slow As Shoppers Take Advantage Of Black Friday: Nielsen

UK Shoppers 'Increasingly Adopting A Savings Mindset', Says Nielsen Tue, 12 Nov 2019

UK Shoppers 'Increasingly Adopting A Savings Mindset', Says Nielsen

UK Supermarkets Need To Up Marketing Efforts Ahead Of 'Golden Quarter': Nielsen Tue, 15 Oct 2019

UK Supermarkets Need To Up Marketing Efforts Ahead Of 'Golden Quarter': Nielsen

South African Consumer Confidence Up Slightly In Q2 Wed, 9 Oct 2019

South African Consumer Confidence Up Slightly In Q2

August Heatwave Helps Boost UK Supermarket Sales: Nielsen Tue, 17 Sep 2019

August Heatwave Helps Boost UK Supermarket Sales: Nielsen

UK Grocery Sales See 0.5% Decline In July: Nielsen Wed, 24 Jul 2019

UK Grocery Sales See 0.5% Decline In July: Nielsen