Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Nielsen, Retail

Euro 2020, Good Weather Help Maintain Strong UK Grocery Sales: Nielsen Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Euro 2020, Good Weather Help Maintain Strong UK Grocery Sales: Nielsen

UK Shoppers Continuing To Embrace Online, Even As Restrictions Ease: Nielsen Wed, 2 Jun 2021

UK Shoppers Continuing To Embrace Online, Even As Restrictions Ease: Nielsen

Finland's Kesko Strengthens Market Share In Grocery Trade Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Finland's Kesko Strengthens Market Share In Grocery Trade

Online's Share Of Britain's Grocery Market Hits Record 16%: Nielsen Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Online's Share Of Britain's Grocery Market Hits Record 16%: Nielsen

Albert Heijn Increases Market Share To 35.0% In 2020: Nielsen Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Albert Heijn Increases Market Share To 35.0% In 2020: Nielsen

Italian FMCG Sales See Highest Growth In Decade, Nielsen Data Shows Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Italian FMCG Sales See Highest Growth In Decade, Nielsen Data Shows

UK Shoppers Spent An Extra £2.5bn On Alcohol And Meat In 2020: Nielsen Fri, 18 Dec 2020

UK Shoppers Spent An Extra £2.5bn On Alcohol And Meat In 2020: Nielsen

UK Supermarket Sales Boosted By English Lockdown, Says Nielsen Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK Supermarket Sales Boosted By English Lockdown, Says Nielsen

Suburban Stores Surge In UK, As City Centre Locations Decline: Nielsen Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Suburban Stores Surge In UK, As City Centre Locations Decline: Nielsen

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Promotion Levels On The Increase Across Europe, Nielsen Study Finds

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows Again, Nielsen Says Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Grocery Sales Growth Slows Again, Nielsen Says

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC Wed, 1 Jul 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC Wed, 3 Jun 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC

Serbian Grocery Retail Chains See 61% Growth in Sales Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Serbian Grocery Retail Chains See 61% Growth in Sales

K Group Increases Market Share In Finland To 36.5% Mon, 30 Mar 2020

K Group Increases Market Share In Finland To 36.5%

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent €316m On Groceries In One Week: Nielsen

UK Shoppers Splash The Cash On Valentine's Items: Nielsen Tue, 3 Mar 2020

UK Shoppers Splash The Cash On Valentine's Items: Nielsen

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3% Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Spar Increases Market Share In Norway To 7.3%

Portuguese Consumers Prefer To Shop In Multiple Supermarkets, Study Finds Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Portuguese Consumers Prefer To Shop In Multiple Supermarkets, Study Finds