Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Nielsen, Retail

Italian Consumers Seeking More 'Values' With Their Value, Particularly In Food Sat, 8 Sep 2018

Italian Consumers Seeking More 'Values' With Their Value, Particularly In Food

Consumers Choose Premium Over Price When It Comes To Snacks: Study Mon, 3 Sep 2018

Consumers Choose Premium Over Price When It Comes To Snacks: Study

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study

Fruit & Veg Sales Growth Helps Lift UK Retail Performance: Nielsen Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Fruit & Veg Sales Growth Helps Lift UK Retail Performance: Nielsen

How The World Cup (And The Weather) Ushered In A Record July For French Retail Wed, 15 Aug 2018

How The World Cup (And The Weather) Ushered In A Record July For French Retail

South African Consumers Dropping Products From Shopping Lists To Save Money: Nielsen Fri, 3 Aug 2018

South African Consumers Dropping Products From Shopping Lists To Save Money: Nielsen

Paris Region Accounts For 15% Of FMCG Market In France: Study Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Paris Region Accounts For 15% Of FMCG Market In France: Study

Italians Prefer Free-From And Organic Products For Breakfast Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Italians Prefer Free-From And Organic Products For Breakfast

Heatwave Delivers Best UK Grocery Volume Growth In Five Years: Nielsen Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Heatwave Delivers Best UK Grocery Volume Growth In Five Years: Nielsen

More Than Half of Italians Prefer Neighbourhood Stores, Study Finds Wed, 4 Jul 2018

More Than Half of Italians Prefer Neighbourhood Stores, Study Finds

World Cup Helping To Lift UK Grocery Sales: Nielsen Tue, 26 Jun 2018

World Cup Helping To Lift UK Grocery Sales: Nielsen

Six In Ten Italian Families Shop At Discount Stores, Study Finds Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Six In Ten Italian Families Shop At Discount Stores, Study Finds

UK Supermarkets See Best Monthly Growth Since July 2013: Nielsen Thu, 31 May 2018

UK Supermarkets See Best Monthly Growth Since July 2013: Nielsen

UK Online Grocery Sales Grew At A 'Pedestrian' Rate In 2017: Nielsen Fri, 27 Apr 2018

UK Online Grocery Sales Grew At A 'Pedestrian' Rate In 2017: Nielsen

UK Shoppers 'Stocked Up' On Alcohol, Frozen Foods During Winter Storms, Study Finds Mon, 9 Apr 2018

UK Shoppers 'Stocked Up' On Alcohol, Frozen Foods During Winter Storms, Study Finds

UK Grocery Volumes Hit 18-Month High As Supermarkets Continue Growth Tue, 6 Mar 2018

UK Grocery Volumes Hit 18-Month High As Supermarkets Continue Growth

Healthy Eating Drives UK Grocery Growth In 2017: Nielsen Sun, 17 Dec 2017

Healthy Eating Drives UK Grocery Growth In 2017: Nielsen

Portugal FMCG Sales See 3% Growth In Third Quarter Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Portugal FMCG Sales See 3% Growth In Third Quarter

‘Peak Inflation' Likely To Impact UK Supermarket Spend Tue, 14 Nov 2017

‘Peak Inflation' Likely To Impact UK Supermarket Spend

Portuguese Consumers Value Brands Committed To Sustainability Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Portuguese Consumers Value Brands Committed To Sustainability