Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Nielsen, Retail

Economic Fears Haven't Diminished Consumer Confidence: Nielsen Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Economic Fears Haven't Diminished Consumer Confidence: Nielsen

UK Supermarkets Off To ‘Slow Start’ In 2017: Nielsen Tue, 7 Feb 2017

UK Supermarkets Off To ‘Slow Start’ In 2017: Nielsen

UK Retail Sales Surged In Week Leading Up To Christmas: Nielsen Tue, 10 Jan 2017

UK Retail Sales Surged In Week Leading Up To Christmas: Nielsen

74% Of Italians Enrolled In Loyalty Programmes Wed, 28 Dec 2016

74% Of Italians Enrolled In Loyalty Programmes

Nielsen: Black Friday Impacted Non-Food Sales At UK Supermarkets Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Nielsen: Black Friday Impacted Non-Food Sales At UK Supermarkets

Britons Least Likely To Use Loyalty Schemes: Nielsen Wed, 7 Dec 2016

Britons Least Likely To Use Loyalty Schemes: Nielsen

Resurgent Tesco Curbs Discounter Growth As Revival Speeds Up Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Resurgent Tesco Curbs Discounter Growth As Revival Speeds Up

Nielsen: Minimum Pricing To Impact 50% Of Scottish Alcohol Sold Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Nielsen: Minimum Pricing To Impact 50% Of Scottish Alcohol Sold

Lidl, Nielsen Publish Study On 'Christmas-Related Stress' Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Lidl, Nielsen Publish Study On 'Christmas-Related Stress'

Value Sales Increase Marginally At UK Supemarkets: Nielsen Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Value Sales Increase Marginally At UK Supemarkets: Nielsen

Bargain Stores Sales Reach £5 Billion In Britain Fri, 26 Aug 2016

Bargain Stores Sales Reach £5 Billion In Britain

UK Summer Grocery Sales At Their Highest In Three Years Tue, 23 Aug 2016

UK Summer Grocery Sales At Their Highest In Three Years

Nielsen Reports Grocery Spending Grew By Lowest Level On Record Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Nielsen Reports Grocery Spending Grew By Lowest Level On Record

UK Shop Prices See Deflation Of 1.6% In July Wed, 3 Aug 2016

UK Shop Prices See Deflation Of 1.6% In July

Nielsen: Value Of UK Supermarket Sales Down 2.4% In Past Month Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Nielsen: Value Of UK Supermarket Sales Down 2.4% In Past Month

Low Prices 'Not A Driving Factor For UK Supermarket Shoppers', Study Finds Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Low Prices 'Not A Driving Factor For UK Supermarket Shoppers', Study Finds

Nielsen Report Shows Significant Boost In UK Supermarket Sales During Euro 2016 Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Nielsen Report Shows Significant Boost In UK Supermarket Sales During Euro 2016

UK Supermarket Sales 'Encouraging', Says Nielsen Wed, 1 Jun 2016

UK Supermarket Sales 'Encouraging', Says Nielsen

Nielsen: No Sign Of Deflation Slowing Down In UK Wed, 1 Jun 2016

Nielsen: No Sign Of Deflation Slowing Down In UK

Nielsen: Grocery Price Increases Grind To A Halt Across Europe Mon, 23 May 2016

Nielsen: Grocery Price Increases Grind To A Halt Across Europe