Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pingo Doce, Retail

WWF Partners With Jerónimo Martins On Animal Conservation Initiative Tue, 21 May 2019

WWF Partners With Jerónimo Martins On Animal Conservation Initiative

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores

Portuguese Retailers Promote Efficient Plastic Use Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers Promote Efficient Plastic Use

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018 Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018

Pingo Doce, Sushi Daily Open Sushi Kiosk In Porto Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Pingo Doce, Sushi Daily Open Sushi Kiosk In Porto

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings

Jerónimo Martins Sees Sales Rise 7.3% In First Nine Months Of 2018 Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Jerónimo Martins Sees Sales Rise 7.3% In First Nine Months Of 2018

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years

Portuguese Retailers Betting On Organic Products, Study Finds Wed, 30 May 2018

Portuguese Retailers Betting On Organic Products, Study Finds

Jumbo Regains Title Of Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Jumbo Regains Title Of Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal

Jerónimo Martins Invests Half Its Capex In Growing Its Polish Operation Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Jerónimo Martins Invests Half Its Capex In Growing Its Polish Operation

Continente, Pingo Doce, Meu Super Open New Stores In Portugal Sun, 5 Nov 2017

Continente, Pingo Doce, Meu Super Open New Stores In Portugal

Jerónimo Martins Posts 11% Sales Increase, But Profits Decline Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Jerónimo Martins Posts 11% Sales Increase, But Profits Decline

Jerónimo Martins Posts 11.4% Sales Increase In H1 2017 Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Jerónimo Martins Posts 11.4% Sales Increase In H1 2017

Portuguese Competition Authority Investigates Retail Sector Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Portuguese Competition Authority Investigates Retail Sector

Jumbo Named Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal Mon, 29 May 2017

Jumbo Named Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal

Continente Named 'Most Empathic' Portuguese Brand Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Continente Named 'Most Empathic' Portuguese Brand