Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland

Poland's Eurocash Posts PLN 36m Profit In First Half Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Poland's Eurocash Posts PLN 36m Profit In First Half

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions

Poland Expects Drought To Have Minor Impact On Food Prices Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Poland Expects Drought To Have Minor Impact On Food Prices

Tesco To Close 13 Polish Stores, Cites Sunday Trading Measures Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Tesco To Close 13 Polish Stores, Cites Sunday Trading Measures

Spar Poland Sees 15% Increase In Turnover In First Half Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Spar Poland Sees 15% Increase In Turnover In First Half

Polish Competition Authority To Examine Eurocash Takeover Of Partner Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Polish Competition Authority To Examine Eurocash Takeover Of Partner

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Nearing Conclusion Of Transaction Process Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Nearing Conclusion Of Transaction Process

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1 Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1

Polish Retail Sales Up Amid Record-Low Unemployment Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Polish Retail Sales Up Amid Record-Low Unemployment

Croatian Antitrust Greenlights Studenac Takeover Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Croatian Antitrust Greenlights Studenac Takeover

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee

Carrefour Polska Names New Chief Executive Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Carrefour Polska Names New Chief Executive

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector

Poland's Eurocash Files For Acquisition Approval Of Lewiatan Stores Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Poland's Eurocash Files For Acquisition Approval Of Lewiatan Stores

Croatia’s Studenac Sold To Polish Investors Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Croatia’s Studenac Sold To Polish Investors

Identity Of Successful Piotr i Paweł Bidder 'To Be Revealed In July' Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Identity Of Successful Piotr i Paweł Bidder 'To Be Revealed In July'

Poland’s Eurocash Completes Mila Supermarkets Acquisition Wed, 30 May 2018

Poland’s Eurocash Completes Mila Supermarkets Acquisition

Poland's Eurocash Gets Competition Authority Approval For Mila Acquisition Mon, 21 May 2018

Poland's Eurocash Gets Competition Authority Approval For Mila Acquisition

Poland's Eurocash Group Sees Sales Rise In Both Retail And Wholesale Divisions Mon, 14 May 2018

Poland's Eurocash Group Sees Sales Rise In Both Retail And Wholesale Divisions