Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Sees Biedronka Sales Up By Double Digits In 2020 Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Sees Biedronka Sales Up By Double Digits In 2020

Orkla Divests Skin Care Business In Poland Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Orkla Divests Skin Care Business In Poland

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia

Jerónimo Martins Hits Out At UOKiK Fine Over Alleged 'Abuse Of Power' Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Jerónimo Martins Hits Out At UOKiK Fine Over Alleged 'Abuse Of Power'

Żabka Opens 100% Green Energy Store In Warsaw Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Żabka Opens 100% Green Energy Store In Warsaw

Croatia’s Studenac Grows Through Acquisitions Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Croatia’s Studenac Grows Through Acquisitions

Dino Polska Seeks To Capitalise On Increased Proximity Spend, Posts Double-Digit Growth Mon, 9 Nov 2020

Dino Polska Seeks To Capitalise On Increased Proximity Spend, Posts Double-Digit Growth

Delikatesy Centrum Launches ‘Click & Collect’ Service Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Delikatesy Centrum Launches ‘Click & Collect’ Service

Jerónimo Martins CEO Warns Of 'Uncertain' Christmas Ahead Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Jerónimo Martins CEO Warns Of 'Uncertain' Christmas Ahead

Żabka Steps Up Measures To Ensure Safety of Customers And Employees Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Żabka Steps Up Measures To Ensure Safety of Customers And Employees

Poland’s Groszek Rebrands With New Logo Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Poland’s Groszek Rebrands With New Logo

Poland Considers Lifting Sunday Trade Ban Amid Coronavirus Surge Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Poland Considers Lifting Sunday Trade Ban Amid Coronavirus Surge

Poland’s Biedronka Extends Opening Hours Of Stores Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Poland’s Biedronka Extends Opening Hours Of Stores

Poland's Żabka Completes Major Store Remodelling Programme Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Poland's Żabka Completes Major Store Remodelling Programme

Eurocash Group’s ABC Chain Commences Rebranding Project Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Eurocash Group’s ABC Chain Commences Rebranding Project

Poland's Żabka Eyes Future Growth Following Opening Of 6,500th Store Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Poland's Żabka Eyes Future Growth Following Opening Of 6,500th Store

Maxima Grupė Sees 6.3% Growth In Revenue In H1 2020 Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Maxima Grupė Sees 6.3% Growth In Revenue In H1 2020

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Spar Group Sees Sales Up, But Faces Delays In Poland Development

What Next For Tesco In Central Europe? Four Possible Future Scenarios Fri, 11 Sep 2020

What Next For Tesco In Central Europe? Four Possible Future Scenarios