Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Biedronka Donated Food Worth More Than PLN 130m In 2020 Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Biedronka Donated Food Worth More Than PLN 130m In 2020

SPAR South Africa Sees 'Solid' Performance From Ireland, Switzerland And Poland Operations Thu, 23 Sep 2021

SPAR South Africa Sees 'Solid' Performance From Ireland, Switzerland And Poland Operations

Discounter Aldi Expands Presence In Poland Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Discounter Aldi Expands Presence In Poland

Eurocash Group Sees Sales Up 2% In First Half Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Eurocash Group Sees Sales Up 2% In First Half

Dino Polska Sees LFL Sales Growth Of 9.5% In First Half Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Dino Polska Sees LFL Sales Growth Of 9.5% In First Half

Carrefour Poland Accelerates Expansion Into Convenience Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Carrefour Poland Accelerates Expansion Into Convenience

Jerónimo Martins' Profit Soars 79% In First Half Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Jerónimo Martins' Profit Soars 79% In First Half

Grupa Muszkieterów Sees 11.5% Growth In First Half Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Grupa Muszkieterów Sees 11.5% Growth In First Half

UOKiK Opposes Carrefour Polska's Acquisition Of Retail Space Used By Tesco Thu, 22 Jul 2021

UOKiK Opposes Carrefour Polska's Acquisition Of Retail Space Used By Tesco

Kaufland Reports Full-Year Sales Of PLN 11 Billion In Poland Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Kaufland Reports Full-Year Sales Of PLN 11 Billion In Poland

Poland's Żabka Introduces New Parcel Service Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Poland's Żabka Introduces New Parcel Service

Stokrotka Parent Applies For Acquisition Of Grocery Stores In Poland Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Stokrotka Parent Applies For Acquisition Of Grocery Stores In Poland

Kaufland Poland Under Investigation Over Alleged Unfair Contract Terms Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Kaufland Poland Under Investigation Over Alleged Unfair Contract Terms

Żabka Opens Seasonal Stores In Tourist Destinations Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Żabka Opens Seasonal Stores In Tourist Destinations

South Africa's SPAR Group Reports Double-Digit Growth In Ireland, Switzerland, Poland Wed, 19 May 2021

South Africa's SPAR Group Reports Double-Digit Growth In Ireland, Switzerland, Poland

Pepco's Warsaw IPO Likely To Be Priced At 40 Zloty Per Share: Bookrunners Wed, 12 May 2021

Pepco's Warsaw IPO Likely To Be Priced At 40 Zloty Per Share: Bookrunners

Change Of Leadership Planned At Netto Polska As Tesco Transformation Begins Tue, 11 May 2021

Change Of Leadership Planned At Netto Polska As Tesco Transformation Begins

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter Mon, 10 May 2021

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit Mon, 3 May 2021

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit

Eurocash Group Implements New Store Management System Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Eurocash Group Implements New Store Management System