Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit

Pepco Group Appoints Tesco Veteran To Run Pepco Retail Brand Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Pepco Group Appoints Tesco Veteran To Run Pepco Retail Brand

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1 Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1

Poland's Żabka To Reach 6,000 Store Mark By The End Of 2019 Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Poland's Żabka To Reach 6,000 Store Mark By The End Of 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions

More Than Half Of Poles Mainly Buy Products On Promotion: Study Mon, 26 Aug 2019

More Than Half Of Poles Mainly Buy Products On Promotion: Study

Dino Polska S.A. Posts Solid Top-Line Growth In H1 2019 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Dino Polska S.A. Posts Solid Top-Line Growth In H1 2019

Tesco Set To Downsize Hypermarkets In Poland: Reports Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Tesco Set To Downsize Hypermarkets In Poland: Reports

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland

Justyna Orzeł Takes Charge As The Vice-President Of Carrefour Polska Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Justyna Orzeł Takes Charge As The Vice-President Of Carrefour Polska

Dino Polska Opens 81 New Stores In H1 2019 Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Dino Polska Opens 81 New Stores In H1 2019

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn Fri, 24 May 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów's Q1 Turnover Exceeds PLN 1.65bn

Contractual Dispute With Spar Polska To Undergo Legal Process In Amsterdam, Says Spar International Mon, 20 May 2019

Contractual Dispute With Spar Polska To Undergo Legal Process In Amsterdam, Says Spar International

Poland's Eurocash Group Welcomes European Decision On Retail Tax Fri, 17 May 2019

Poland's Eurocash Group Welcomes European Decision On Retail Tax

EU Judges Say Poland's Retail Tax Is Not State Aid Thu, 16 May 2019

EU Judges Say Poland's Retail Tax Is Not State Aid

Dino Polska Sees 23% Growth In Revenue In Q1 2019 Mon, 13 May 2019

Dino Polska Sees 23% Growth In Revenue In Q1 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10% Fri, 10 May 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10%

South Africa's Spar Group Set To Take Majority Stake In Piotr i Paweł: Reports Fri, 26 Apr 2019

South Africa's Spar Group Set To Take Majority Stake In Piotr i Paweł: Reports