Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Smallest Żabka Outlet Opens In Western Poland Mon, 9 Dec 2019

Smallest Żabka Outlet Opens In Western Poland

Dino Polska To Install Solar Panels For Green Energy Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Dino Polska To Install Solar Panels For Green Energy

Eurocash Group's Abc Stores To Introduce Parcel Service Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Eurocash Group's Abc Stores To Introduce Parcel Service

Biedronka Opens New Eco-Friendly Store In Warsaw Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Biedronka Opens New Eco-Friendly Store In Warsaw

Poland Gets Its First Carrefour Bio Store Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Poland Gets Its First Carrefour Bio Store

Operating Profits Soar At Eurocash Group's Retail Business Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Operating Profits Soar At Eurocash Group's Retail Business

Dino Polska Opens More Than 130 New Stores In The First Nine Months Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Dino Polska Opens More Than 130 New Stores In The First Nine Months

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Polish Regulator Probes How Prices Displayed At Jerónimo Martins Unit

Pepco Group Appoints Tesco Veteran To Run Pepco Retail Brand Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Pepco Group Appoints Tesco Veteran To Run Pepco Retail Brand

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1 Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Maxima Grupė Posts Consolidated LFL Sales Growth Of 3.8% In H1

Poland's Żabka To Reach 6,000 Store Mark By The End Of 2019 Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Poland's Żabka To Reach 6,000 Store Mark By The End Of 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions

More Than Half Of Poles Mainly Buy Products On Promotion: Study Mon, 26 Aug 2019

More Than Half Of Poles Mainly Buy Products On Promotion: Study

Dino Polska S.A. Posts Solid Top-Line Growth In H1 2019 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Dino Polska S.A. Posts Solid Top-Line Growth In H1 2019

Tesco Set To Downsize Hypermarkets In Poland: Reports Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Tesco Set To Downsize Hypermarkets In Poland: Reports

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Sees Turnover Up 5% In First Half

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland

Justyna Orzeł Takes Charge As The Vice-President Of Carrefour Polska Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Justyna Orzeł Takes Charge As The Vice-President Of Carrefour Polska

Dino Polska Opens 81 New Stores In H1 2019 Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Dino Polska Opens 81 New Stores In H1 2019

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products