Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Jerónimo Martins Sees Q1 Growth, Anticipates 'Uncertain' Year Ahead Thu, 14 May 2020

Jerónimo Martins Sees Q1 Growth, Anticipates 'Uncertain' Year Ahead

Retail Sales Surge At Poland's Eurocash Group In First Quarter Wed, 13 May 2020

Retail Sales Surge At Poland's Eurocash Group In First Quarter

Carrefour Bio To Open Second Store In Poland Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Carrefour Bio To Open Second Store In Poland

COVID-19 Raises Questions Over Viability Of Polish Sunday Shopping Ban Mon, 27 Apr 2020

COVID-19 Raises Questions Over Viability Of Polish Sunday Shopping Ban

Tesco 'Would Likely Be Receptive' To Offer For Central European Business, Analyst Suggests Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tesco 'Would Likely Be Receptive' To Offer For Central European Business, Analyst Suggests

Polish Expansion Helps Boost Maxima Grupe's Revenue In 2019 Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Polish Expansion Helps Boost Maxima Grupe's Revenue In 2019

Jerónimo Martins To Invest €10m On Employee Bonuses In Portugal Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Jerónimo Martins To Invest €10m On Employee Bonuses In Portugal

Poland's Eurocash Group To Employ More Than 2,000 People Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Poland's Eurocash Group To Employ More Than 2,000 People

Polish Competition Authority Chief Seeks To Tackle Coronavirus-Related Price Increases Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Polish Competition Authority Chief Seeks To Tackle Coronavirus-Related Price Increases

Poland To Temporarily Lift Sunday Shopping Ban Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Poland To Temporarily Lift Sunday Shopping Ban

Dino Polska Sees Improved Profitability And Network Expansion In FY 2019 Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Dino Polska Sees Improved Profitability And Network Expansion In FY 2019

Żabka Donates PLN4.5mn To Tackle Coronavirus Pandemic In Poland Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Żabka Donates PLN4.5mn To Tackle Coronavirus Pandemic In Poland

Poland’s Eurocash Group Posts Solid Results In FY 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Poland’s Eurocash Group Posts Solid Results In FY 2019

Poland's Żabka Introduces Meat-Free Hot Dog Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Poland's Żabka Introduces Meat-Free Hot Dog

Carrefour Polska Opens Ten New Stores In The First Two Months Of 2020 Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Carrefour Polska Opens Ten New Stores In The First Two Months Of 2020

Hebe Announces Plan To Launch In Slovakia And The Czech Republic Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Hebe Announces Plan To Launch In Slovakia And The Czech Republic

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania

Discounter Kaufland Takes Over Three Tesco Stores In Poland Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Discounter Kaufland Takes Over Three Tesco Stores In Poland

Dino Polska Opens More Than 200 New Stores In 2019 Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Dino Polska Opens More Than 200 New Stores In 2019

Tesco Committed To 'Improving The Quality' Of Polish Business, Says CEO Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Committed To 'Improving The Quality' Of Polish Business, Says CEO