Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10% Fri, 10 May 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees First Quarter Revenues Up 10%

South Africa's Spar Group Set To Take Majority Stake In Piotr i Paweł: Reports Fri, 26 Apr 2019

South Africa's Spar Group Set To Take Majority Stake In Piotr i Paweł: Reports

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Jerónimo Martins Offsets Sunday Shopping Ban To Rise In Poland

Tesco CEO: Central Europe Business 'Back To Profitability' Following Store Closures Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco CEO: Central Europe Business 'Back To Profitability' Following Store Closures

Dino Polska Opens 33 New Stores In First Quarter Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Dino Polska Opens 33 New Stores In First Quarter

Dino Polska Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 11.6% In Full-Year 2018 Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Dino Polska Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 11.6% In Full-Year 2018

Żabka Announces Plan To Hire Staff In Its Logistics Centres Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Żabka Announces Plan To Hire Staff In Its Logistics Centres

Żabka Offers Parcel Delivery In All Outlets For DHL Customers Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Żabka Offers Parcel Delivery In All Outlets For DHL Customers

Carrefour Bydgoszcz Urges Customers To Bring Bags, Containers For Groceries Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Carrefour Bydgoszcz Urges Customers To Bring Bags, Containers For Groceries

Maxima Launches International Sourcing Unit In Poland Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Maxima Launches International Sourcing Unit In Poland

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018 Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018

Poland's Dino Concludes Investment Loan Agreements Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Poland's Dino Concludes Investment Loan Agreements

E.Leclerc Sees Sales Up In Poland Despite Sunday Trading Ban Mon, 11 Feb 2019

E.Leclerc Sees Sales Up In Poland Despite Sunday Trading Ban

Maxima Grupė Completes Merger Of Stokrotka and Sano Retail Chains Mon, 4 Feb 2019

Maxima Grupė Completes Merger Of Stokrotka and Sano Retail Chains

Carrefour Polska Introduces 'Little Farmer' Zone To Promote Organic Products Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Carrefour Polska Introduces 'Little Farmer' Zone To Promote Organic Products

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System