Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins To Invest Up to €750m In Network In 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018 Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Grupa Muszkieterów Posts 5.5% Increase In Turnover In Poland For FY 2018

Poland's Dino Concludes Investment Loan Agreements Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Poland's Dino Concludes Investment Loan Agreements

E.Leclerc Sees Sales Up In Poland Despite Sunday Trading Ban Mon, 11 Feb 2019

E.Leclerc Sees Sales Up In Poland Despite Sunday Trading Ban

Maxima Grupė Completes Merger Of Stokrotka and Sano Retail Chains Mon, 4 Feb 2019

Maxima Grupė Completes Merger Of Stokrotka and Sano Retail Chains

Carrefour Polska Introduces 'Little Farmer' Zone To Promote Organic Products Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Carrefour Polska Introduces 'Little Farmer' Zone To Promote Organic Products

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System

Dino Polska Increases Store Count By More Than A Third Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Dino Polska Increases Store Count By More Than A Third

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores

Maxima Grupė's Stokrotka Acquires Polish Retail Chain Sano Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Maxima Grupė's Stokrotka Acquires Polish Retail Chain Sano

Share Of Sales In Polish Shopping Centres On The Rise Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Share Of Sales In Polish Shopping Centres On The Rise

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year

Maxima Grupė Awarded For Investment In Polish Market Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė Awarded For Investment In Polish Market

Carrefour Romania Reports Sales Of €1.5bn In The First Nine Months Of 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Carrefour Romania Reports Sales Of €1.5bn In The First Nine Months Of 2018

Polish Products 'Of Different Quality' Compared To Other Markets: Study Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Polish Products 'Of Different Quality' Compared To Other Markets: Study

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland