Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Biedronka Announces Change In Remuneration System

Dino Polska Increases Store Count By More Than A Third Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Dino Polska Increases Store Count By More Than A Third

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Kaufland Poland To Expand Own-Brand Range, Modernise Stores

Maxima Grupė's Stokrotka Acquires Polish Retail Chain Sano Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Maxima Grupė's Stokrotka Acquires Polish Retail Chain Sano

Share Of Sales In Polish Shopping Centres On The Rise Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Share Of Sales In Polish Shopping Centres On The Rise

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė To Open Over 120 Stores Next Year

Maxima Grupė Awarded For Investment In Polish Market Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Maxima Grupė Awarded For Investment In Polish Market

Carrefour Romania Reports Sales Of €1.5bn In The First Nine Months Of 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Carrefour Romania Reports Sales Of €1.5bn In The First Nine Months Of 2018

Polish Products 'Of Different Quality' Compared To Other Markets: Study Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Polish Products 'Of Different Quality' Compared To Other Markets: Study

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Maxima Grupė Announces Management Changes To Focus On Poland

Poland's Eurocash Posts PLN 36m Profit In First Half Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Poland's Eurocash Posts PLN 36m Profit In First Half

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions

Poland Expects Drought To Have Minor Impact On Food Prices Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Poland Expects Drought To Have Minor Impact On Food Prices

Tesco To Close 13 Polish Stores, Cites Sunday Trading Measures Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Tesco To Close 13 Polish Stores, Cites Sunday Trading Measures

Spar Poland Sees 15% Increase In Turnover In First Half Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Spar Poland Sees 15% Increase In Turnover In First Half

Polish Competition Authority To Examine Eurocash Takeover Of Partner Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Polish Competition Authority To Examine Eurocash Takeover Of Partner

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Nearing Conclusion Of Transaction Process Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Nearing Conclusion Of Transaction Process

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1 Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1