Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Poland, Retail

Croatian Antitrust Greenlights Studenac Takeover Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Croatian Antitrust Greenlights Studenac Takeover

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee Sun, 8 Jul 2018

Lithuania's Maxima Grupé Announces Formation Of New Audit Committee

Carrefour Polska Names New Chief Executive Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Carrefour Polska Names New Chief Executive

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector

Poland's Eurocash Files For Acquisition Approval Of Lewiatan Stores Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Poland's Eurocash Files For Acquisition Approval Of Lewiatan Stores

Croatia’s Studenac Sold To Polish Investors Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Croatia’s Studenac Sold To Polish Investors

Identity Of Successful Piotr i Paweł Bidder 'To Be Revealed In July' Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Identity Of Successful Piotr i Paweł Bidder 'To Be Revealed In July'

Poland’s Eurocash Completes Mila Supermarkets Acquisition Wed, 30 May 2018

Poland’s Eurocash Completes Mila Supermarkets Acquisition

Poland's Eurocash Gets Competition Authority Approval For Mila Acquisition Mon, 21 May 2018

Poland's Eurocash Gets Competition Authority Approval For Mila Acquisition

Poland's Eurocash Group Sees Sales Rise In Both Retail And Wholesale Divisions Mon, 14 May 2018

Poland's Eurocash Group Sees Sales Rise In Both Retail And Wholesale Divisions

Maxima Grupė Posts 4.2% Increase In Turnover In Full Year 2017 Fri, 11 May 2018

Maxima Grupė Posts 4.2% Increase In Turnover In Full Year 2017

Intermarché Poland Posts 11.4% Increase In Turnover In Q1 Thu, 10 May 2018

Intermarché Poland Posts 11.4% Increase In Turnover In Q1

Poland Boosts Jerónimo Martins Results In First Quarter Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Poland Boosts Jerónimo Martins Results In First Quarter

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Plans 20 New Store Openings This Year Mon, 9 Apr 2018

Poland's Grupa Muszkieterów Plans 20 New Store Openings This Year

Eurocash: VAT Fraud Investigation 'Impacted Full-Year Profitability' At Group Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Eurocash: VAT Fraud Investigation 'Impacted Full-Year Profitability' At Group

The A-Z of Retail: Z is for Żabka Fri, 23 Mar 2018

The A-Z of Retail: Z is for Żabka

Spar Poland Opens Three New Stores Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Spar Poland Opens Three New Stores

Eurocash Posts 10% Sales Increase, Driven By Acquisitions Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Eurocash Posts 10% Sales Increase, Driven By Acquisitions

As Sunday Ban Dawns, Here's How Polish Retailers Are Responding Thu, 1 Mar 2018

As Sunday Ban Dawns, Here's How Polish Retailers Are Responding

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Secures Financial Investment From TFI Capital Partners Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Poland's Piotr i Paweł Secures Financial Investment From TFI Capital Partners