Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Portugal, Retail

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Sees Biedronka Sales Up By Double Digits In 2020 Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Sees Biedronka Sales Up By Double Digits In 2020

Aldi Portugal Opens First Of 25 New Stores In 2021 Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Aldi Portugal Opens First Of 25 New Stores In 2021

Pingo Doce To Commence Trading In The Azores Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Pingo Doce To Commence Trading In The Azores

E-Commerce Sales In Portugal Up Threefold, Study Finds Mon, 4 Jan 2021

E-Commerce Sales In Portugal Up Threefold, Study Finds

Sustainability Heroes – Sonae MC Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Sustainability Heroes – Sonae MC

Sustainability Heroes – Jerónimo Martins Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Sustainability Heroes – Jerónimo Martins

Portugal's Competition Authority Fines Six Retail Chains €304m Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Portugal's Competition Authority Fines Six Retail Chains €304m

Sonae MC Gets Antitrust Nod To Take Full Control Of Go Natural Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Sonae MC Gets Antitrust Nod To Take Full Control Of Go Natural

Jerónimo Martins Receives Leadership Level Score In Fight Against Deforestation Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Jerónimo Martins Receives Leadership Level Score In Fight Against Deforestation

Jerónimo Martins Hits Out At UOKiK Fine Over Alleged 'Abuse Of Power' Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Jerónimo Martins Hits Out At UOKiK Fine Over Alleged 'Abuse Of Power'

Auchan Portugal Introduces Collection Points For Small Producers Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Auchan Portugal Introduces Collection Points For Small Producers

Portugal's Sonae Ekes Out Q3 Profit As Sales Rise On Easing Lockdown Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Portugal's Sonae Ekes Out Q3 Profit As Sales Rise On Easing Lockdown

Spain's DIA Continues To See Recovery, With Like-For-Like Sales Up 6.3% Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Spain's DIA Continues To See Recovery, With Like-For-Like Sales Up 6.3%

Retailer Coviran Increases Market Share In Portugal Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Retailer Coviran Increases Market Share In Portugal

Jerónimo Martins CEO Warns Of 'Uncertain' Christmas Ahead Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Jerónimo Martins CEO Warns Of 'Uncertain' Christmas Ahead

Spain's DIA Continues Transformation, As Like-For-Like Sales Rise Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Spain's DIA Continues Transformation, As Like-For-Like Sales Rise

Mercadona To End Year With 20 Stores In Portugal Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Mercadona To End Year With 20 Stores In Portugal

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Adjusting To New Normal', Says CEO Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Adjusting To New Normal', Says CEO

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Intermarché Continues Opening Drive In Portugal