Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Portugal, Retail

Continente Expands Partnership With Uber Eats Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Continente Expands Partnership With Uber Eats

Portugal’s Aqui é Fresco Sees Sales, Profits Up In 2020 Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Portugal’s Aqui é Fresco Sees Sales, Profits Up In 2020

Two 'Virtual Supermarkets' To Open In Portugal: Report Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Two 'Virtual Supermarkets' To Open In Portugal: Report

Auchan Retail Portugal Invests €30m To Boost Digital Presence Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Auchan Retail Portugal Invests €30m To Boost Digital Presence

Coviran Sees 21% Growth In Sales In Full-Year 2020 Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Coviran Sees 21% Growth In Sales In Full-Year 2020

Aldi Portugal Opens Its First Neighbourhood Store Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Aldi Portugal Opens Its First Neighbourhood Store

Mercadona Earmarks €400m For Portuguese Unit Mon, 31 May 2021

Mercadona Earmarks €400m For Portuguese Unit

Portugal's Sonae Reports First-Quarter Profits Despite Pandemic Fri, 21 May 2021

Portugal's Sonae Reports First-Quarter Profits Despite Pandemic

Sonae Says Portugal's Recovery And Resilience Plan Is A 'List Of Expenses': Report Thu, 13 May 2021

Sonae Says Portugal's Recovery And Resilience Plan Is A 'List Of Expenses': Report

Sonae MC To Accelerate Rollout Of Meu Super Stores In Portugal Thu, 13 May 2021

Sonae MC To Accelerate Rollout Of Meu Super Stores In Portugal

Portuguese Shoppers Increase Visits To Supermarkets But Buy Less Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Portuguese Shoppers Increase Visits To Supermarkets But Buy Less

Jerónimo Martins Announces €11m Worth Of Bonuses For Portuguese Employees Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Jerónimo Martins Announces €11m Worth Of Bonuses For Portuguese Employees

Mercadona Posts Sales Growth Of 5.5% In Full-Year 2020 Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Mercadona Posts Sales Growth Of 5.5% In Full-Year 2020

Spain's DIA Sees 7.3% Decline In Net Sales In Q1 2021 Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Spain's DIA Sees 7.3% Decline In Net Sales In Q1 2021

Portugal's Sonae Sees Q4 Profit Fall As COVID-19 Impacts Shopping Centres Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Portugal's Sonae Sees Q4 Profit Fall As COVID-19 Impacts Shopping Centres

Wholesaler Marko Portugal Gains Market Share Despite Pandemic Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Wholesaler Marko Portugal Gains Market Share Despite Pandemic

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2020 Retail Sales Up 7% in Portugal Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Les Mousquetaires Sees 2020 Retail Sales Up 7% in Portugal

Jerónimo Martins' Quarterly Profit Down 25% On Pandemic Costs Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Jerónimo Martins' Quarterly Profit Down 25% On Pandemic Costs

Auchan Portugal Opens My Auchan Store At Cepsa Petrol Station Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Auchan Portugal Opens My Auchan Store At Cepsa Petrol Station

Online Shopping Boosts Demand For 'Dark Stores' In Portugal Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Online Shopping Boosts Demand For 'Dark Stores' In Portugal