Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Portugal, Retail

Lidl Announces Changes To Top Management In Portugal And Italy Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Lidl Announces Changes To Top Management In Portugal And Italy

Sonae MC To Invest €110mn To Reduce Ecological Footprint Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Sonae MC To Invest €110mn To Reduce Ecological Footprint

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018 Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Biedronka Performance Boosts Jerónimo Martins In Full Year 2018

Wholesaler Makro Portugal Launches Online Store Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Wholesaler Makro Portugal Launches Online Store

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Portuguese Retailers, Food Operators Planning 100 Openings

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Biedronka Plans Extensive Expansion In Poland

Mercadona To Open First Store In Portugal Next July Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Mercadona To Open First Store In Portugal Next July

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Coviran, Intermarché And Lidl Open New Stores in Portugal

Sonae MC Sees Turnover Up 7.0% In First Nine Months Of Year Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Sonae MC Sees Turnover Up 7.0% In First Nine Months Of Year

Jerónimo Martins Sees Sales Rise 7.3% In First Nine Months Of 2018 Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Jerónimo Martins Sees Sales Rise 7.3% In First Nine Months Of 2018

Portugal's Galp Lifts Earnings Outlook On Oil Price, Improved Output Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Portugal's Galp Lifts Earnings Outlook On Oil Price, Improved Output

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Portugal's Jerónimo Martins Acquires Five Piotr i Pawel Stores In Poland

Sonae SGPS To Launch IPO Of Food Retail Business Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Sonae SGPS To Launch IPO Of Food Retail Business

Mercadona Confirms Further Portugal Openings In 2019 Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Mercadona Confirms Further Portugal Openings In 2019

Mercadona Acquires Aveiro Site In Portugal Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Mercadona Acquires Aveiro Site In Portugal

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal Sun, 12 Aug 2018

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store