Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Portugal, Retail

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Product Origin Important For 72% Consumers In Portugal: Study

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Soft-Drinks Market In Portugal Sees 5.1% Drop In Volume

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal Sun, 12 Aug 2018

'Smart Discount' Channel Sees Highest Growth In Portugal

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Intermarché Portugal To Open First Urban 'Ultra Proximity' Store

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1 Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Growth Achieved Across All Jerónimo Martins Banners In H1

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales

Portugal's Continente Introduces Sushi Kiosks In-Store Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Portugal's Continente Introduces Sushi Kiosks In-Store

Portugal’s Continente Partners With SendEAT For Swift Home Delivery Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Portugal’s Continente Partners With SendEAT For Swift Home Delivery

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço Wed, 4 Jul 2018

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço

Jumbo Once Again Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal: Study Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Jumbo Once Again Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal: Study

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years

Lidl Portugal To Invest €100 Million In Store Openings, Renovations Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Lidl Portugal To Invest €100 Million In Store Openings, Renovations

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal

Aldi and Lidl Named 'Most Dynamic Stores' In Portugal Tue, 22 May 2018

Aldi and Lidl Named 'Most Dynamic Stores' In Portugal

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Turnover Up In First Quarter Mon, 21 May 2018

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Turnover Up In First Quarter

Portugal Retail Sales See Growth During 2017, Study Finds Thu, 17 May 2018

Portugal Retail Sales See Growth During 2017, Study Finds

Spain's DIA Posts Marginal Sales Increase In Q1 Thu, 10 May 2018

Spain's DIA Posts Marginal Sales Increase In Q1

Bottled Water Market In Portugal Sees 25% Turnover Growth Wed, 2 May 2018

Bottled Water Market In Portugal Sees 25% Turnover Growth

Poland Boosts Jerónimo Martins Results In First Quarter Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Poland Boosts Jerónimo Martins Results In First Quarter