Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pyaterochka, Retail

Russia's X5 Reports Net Sales Growth Of 8.1% In Q1 2020 Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Russia's X5 Reports Net Sales Growth Of 8.1% In Q1 2020

Russia's X5 Continues To See Growth From Digital Channels Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Russia's X5 Continues To See Growth From Digital Channels

Pyaterochka, McDonald’s Set Up In-Store Fast Food Restaurant Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Pyaterochka, McDonald’s Set Up In-Store Fast Food Restaurant

X5 Retail Group Sees Digital Sales Rise More Than Threefold In 2020 Fri, 22 Jan 2021

X5 Retail Group Sees Digital Sales Rise More Than Threefold In 2020

Next-Generation Convenience - ESM Meets Sergei Goncharov, CEO of Pyaterochka Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Next-Generation Convenience - ESM Meets Sergei Goncharov, CEO of Pyaterochka

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 5.6% In First Nine Months Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 5.6% In First Nine Months

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results Fri, 16 Oct 2020

X5's Pyaterochka A Standout Performer As Russian Retailer Unveils Q3 Results

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points Wed, 22 Jul 2020

5Post Launches Its Own Network Of Parcel Pick-Up Points

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores Fri, 26 Jun 2020

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores Wed, 1 Apr 2020

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0%  In Full Year Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In Full Year

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Pyaterochka Parent Completes RUB 5bn Corporate Bond Offering

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales