Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Quarterly Reports, Retail

Kroger Raises Guidance Despite Decline In Quarterly Sales Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Kroger Raises Guidance Despite Decline In Quarterly Sales

Costco Sees Q3 Revenue Up As Restrictions Ease Fri, 28 May 2021

Costco Sees Q3 Revenue Up As Restrictions Ease

Target Beats Quarterly Profit Estimates As Shoppers Return To Stores Wed, 19 May 2021

Target Beats Quarterly Profit Estimates As Shoppers Return To Stores

Walmart Raises Profit Forecast, Beats Quarterly Sales Estimates Tue, 18 May 2021

Walmart Raises Profit Forecast, Beats Quarterly Sales Estimates

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter Mon, 10 May 2021

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter

Casino Sees Weak Quarterly Sales, Considers GreenYellow Listing Fri, 7 May 2021

Casino Sees Weak Quarterly Sales, Considers GreenYellow Listing

Dollar General Warns Of Dropping Sales As Pandemic Boom Peters Out Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Dollar General Warns Of Dropping Sales As Pandemic Boom Peters Out

Dollar General Beats Quarterly Results Estimates Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Dollar General Beats Quarterly Results Estimates

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Walmart Beats Same-Store Sales Estimates On Buoyant Online Demand

Eurocash Group Sees Revenue Growth Of 5% In Q3 2020 Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Eurocash Group Sees Revenue Growth Of 5% In Q3 2020

Kesko Posts ‘Record' Results In Third Quarter Of 2020 Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Kesko Posts ‘Record' Results In Third Quarter Of 2020

Dollarama Beats Results Estimates As Canadians Spend More Per Visit Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Dollarama Beats Results Estimates As Canadians Spend More Per Visit

Dollar Chains See Surge In Sales, Profit As Households Cut Costs Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Dollar Chains See Surge In Sales, Profit As Households Cut Costs

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 3.8% In Lockdown Quarter

Canada's Dollarama Posts 2.4% Decrease In Quarterly Same-Store Sales Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Canada's Dollarama Posts 2.4% Decrease In Quarterly Same-Store Sales

Dollar Chains Report Surge In Sales On Coronavirus-Driven Demand Thu, 28 May 2020

Dollar Chains Report Surge In Sales On Coronavirus-Driven Demand

Target Profit Sinks 64% As COVID-19 Costs Offset Gains From Sales Surge Wed, 20 May 2020

Target Profit Sinks 64% As COVID-19 Costs Offset Gains From Sales Surge

Dino Polska Posts Revenue Growth Of 42.3% In First Quarter Tue, 19 May 2020

Dino Polska Posts Revenue Growth Of 42.3% In First Quarter

Dollar General Beats Profit Estimates, Warns Of Coronavirus Uncertainty Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Dollar General Beats Profit Estimates, Warns Of Coronavirus Uncertainty

Dollar Tree Sees Weak First-Quarter Sales, Profit On Higher Discounts Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Dollar Tree Sees Weak First-Quarter Sales, Profit On Higher Discounts