Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Retail Sales, Retail

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Strong Growth For Retailers Likely To Ebb Away As Lockdown Anniversary Nears: Kantar

UK Retail Sales Make Weak Recovery In December Mon, 25 Jan 2021

UK Retail Sales Make Weak Recovery In December

German Retail Sales Headed For Strong 2020 As Consumers Spend Through Pandemic Tue, 5 Jan 2021

German Retail Sales Headed For Strong 2020 As Consumers Spend Through Pandemic

UK Retail Sales Fell In November As Lockdown Hit Stores Fri, 18 Dec 2020

UK Retail Sales Fell In November As Lockdown Hit Stores

German Retail Sales Fall More Than Expected In September Fri, 30 Oct 2020

German Retail Sales Fall More Than Expected In September

UK Retail Sales Slump In October As Economy Wanes: CBI Tue, 27 Oct 2020

UK Retail Sales Slump In October As Economy Wanes: CBI

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound Fri, 23 Oct 2020

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound

German Stimulus Measures Boost Retail Sales In August Wed, 30 Sep 2020

German Stimulus Measures Boost Retail Sales In August

UK Retail Sales Rise Further Above Pre-COVID Levels Fri, 18 Sep 2020

UK Retail Sales Rise Further Above Pre-COVID Levels

Weak German Retail Sales Dash Hopes For Strong Recovery Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Weak German Retail Sales Dash Hopes For Strong Recovery

Japan Retail Sales Down Amid Fragile Recovery From Pandemic Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Japan Retail Sales Down Amid Fragile Recovery From Pandemic

UK Retail Sales Surge Past Pre-COVID-19 Peak In July Fri, 21 Aug 2020

UK Retail Sales Surge Past Pre-COVID-19 Peak In July

UK Retail Sales ‘Return To Growth’ In June: BRC-KPMG Tue, 14 Jul 2020

UK Retail Sales ‘Return To Growth’ In June: BRC-KPMG

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted Wed, 1 Jul 2020

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted

New Sainsbury's Boss Debuts With Lockdown-Boosted Sales Rise Wed, 1 Jul 2020

New Sainsbury's Boss Debuts With Lockdown-Boosted Sales Rise

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds Tue, 23 Jun 2020

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Debt Levels Up Fri, 19 Jun 2020

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Debt Levels Up

Retail Turnover Sees Double Digit Decline In Hungary Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Retail Turnover Sees Double Digit Decline In Hungary

Italian Food Retail Sales Up 6.1% In April: Istat Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Italian Food Retail Sales Up 6.1% In April: Istat