Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Retail Sales, Retail

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted Wed, 1 Jul 2020

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted

New Sainsbury's Boss Debuts With Lockdown-Boosted Sales Rise Wed, 1 Jul 2020

New Sainsbury's Boss Debuts With Lockdown-Boosted Sales Rise

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Dutch May Retail Sales Surge As Lockdown Fuels Home Improvement Run

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds Tue, 23 Jun 2020

UK Grocers Continue To Post Significant Sales Increases, Kantar Data Finds

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Debt Levels Up Fri, 19 Jun 2020

UK Retail Sales Rebound In May, Debt Levels Up

Retail Turnover Sees Double Digit Decline In Hungary Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Retail Turnover Sees Double Digit Decline In Hungary

Italian Food Retail Sales Up 6.1% In April: Istat Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Italian Food Retail Sales Up 6.1% In April: Istat

Euro Zone Retail Sales See Record Decline In April: Eurostat Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Euro Zone Retail Sales See Record Decline In April: Eurostat

UK Retail Sales Plunge 19% In April, Food Sales Up: BRC Wed, 13 May 2020

UK Retail Sales Plunge 19% In April, Food Sales Up: BRC

Russian Retail Sales Jump In March On Panic Buying Before Lockdown Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Russian Retail Sales Jump In March On Panic Buying Before Lockdown

UK Sees ‘Historic Drop’ In Retail Sales In March: BRC-KPMG Thu, 16 Apr 2020

UK Sees ‘Historic Drop’ In Retail Sales In March: BRC-KPMG

Greek Retail Sales Rose 10.1% In January, Study Finds Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Greek Retail Sales Rose 10.1% In January, Study Finds

Japan Sees Retail Sales Down For Fifth Month As Virus Hit Deepens Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Japan Sees Retail Sales Down For Fifth Month As Virus Hit Deepens

US Retail Sales Post Biggest Drop In A Year; Coronavirus Drag Coming Wed, 18 Mar 2020

US Retail Sales Post Biggest Drop In A Year; Coronavirus Drag Coming

UK Retail Sales Gauge Inches Up This Month To Highest Since April: CBI Tue, 25 Feb 2020

UK Retail Sales Gauge Inches Up This Month To Highest Since April: CBI

German Retail Sales Fall In December Fri, 31 Jan 2020

German Retail Sales Fall In December

NACS Retailer Sentiment Survey Shows Increase In Retail Sales Fri, 10 Jan 2020

NACS Retailer Sentiment Survey Shows Increase In Retail Sales

Retail Sales In The UK See 0.1% Decline In 2019: BRC–KPMG Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Retail Sales In The UK See 0.1% Decline In 2019: BRC–KPMG

Forget Store Traffic And Bag Count: Gauging Retail Performance In An Online World Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Forget Store Traffic And Bag Count: Gauging Retail Performance In An Online World

US Retail Sales Rise Less Than Expected In November Fri, 13 Dec 2019

US Retail Sales Rise Less Than Expected In November