Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Retail, Retail

Sears Gets $500 Million Loan As Lampert, Gates's Cascade Jump In Sun, 10 Apr 2016

Sears Gets $500 Million Loan As Lampert, Gates's Cascade Jump In

Morrison’s Signals Start Of Turnaround As Grocer Seeks To Revive Thu, 10 Mar 2016

Morrison’s Signals Start Of Turnaround As Grocer Seeks To Revive

Spanish Consumer Prices Fell Most In Five Months In February Fri, 26 Feb 2016

Spanish Consumer Prices Fell Most In Five Months In February

Groceries Code Adjudicator To Reprimand Tesco Over Supplier Treatment Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Groceries Code Adjudicator To Reprimand Tesco Over Supplier Treatment

Uchumi Reveals New Franchise Arrangement And Expansion Plans Mon, 25 Jan 2016

Uchumi Reveals New Franchise Arrangement And Expansion Plans

Sonae Looks At Emerging Markets for Supermarket Chain Expansion Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Sonae Looks At Emerging Markets for Supermarket Chain Expansion

Tesco Sales Slip Slightly In Q3 As Retailer Posts Positive Christmas Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Tesco Sales Slip Slightly In Q3 As Retailer Posts Positive Christmas

Minister Set To Give Approval To Edeka-Tengelmann Deal Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Minister Set To Give Approval To Edeka-Tengelmann Deal

Dealz Parent Poundland Announces Sales Growth In Q3 2015 Thu, 7 Jan 2016

Dealz Parent Poundland Announces Sales Growth In Q3 2015

Aldi To Open 80 New UK Stores In 2016 Mon, 4 Jan 2016

Aldi To Open 80 New UK Stores In 2016

Irish Retail Sector On Course To Meet Festive Growth Targets Tue, 29 Dec 2015

Irish Retail Sector On Course To Meet Festive Growth Targets

US Retailers Get Late Shopping Surge, Lifting Holiday Sales Tue, 29 Dec 2015

US Retailers Get Late Shopping Surge, Lifting Holiday Sales

UK Retail Sales Rise More Than Forecast on Black Friday Offers Thu, 17 Dec 2015

UK Retail Sales Rise More Than Forecast on Black Friday Offers

Wal-Mart Sues Puerto Rico Over ‘Astonishing’ Tax Increases Sun, 6 Dec 2015

Wal-Mart Sues Puerto Rico Over ‘Astonishing’ Tax Increases

Kroger Profit Tops Estimates After New Locations Help Sales Fri, 4 Dec 2015

Kroger Profit Tops Estimates After New Locations Help Sales

Holiday Weekend Store Sales Seen Ailing As Shoppers Buy Online Sat, 28 Nov 2015

Holiday Weekend Store Sales Seen Ailing As Shoppers Buy Online

Britons Put Economic Concerns Aside and Get Ready to Splurge Fri, 27 Nov 2015

Britons Put Economic Concerns Aside and Get Ready to Splurge

Retail Stocks Rally After Ross, Foot Locker Beat Estimates Sat, 21 Nov 2015

Retail Stocks Rally After Ross, Foot Locker Beat Estimates

UK Retail Sales Fall as Consumers Driving Growth Take Breather Thu, 19 Nov 2015

UK Retail Sales Fall as Consumers Driving Growth Take Breather

Wal-Mart CEO Makes Progress on Campaign to Spiff Up U.S. Stores Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Wal-Mart CEO Makes Progress on Campaign to Spiff Up U.S. Stores