Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Retail, Retail

Hofer Opens Store At Former Zielpunkt Location Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Hofer Opens Store At Former Zielpunkt Location

IGD Chief Executive Calls For Investment In People And Skills Tue, 13 Sep 2016

IGD Chief Executive Calls For Investment In People And Skills

Wal-Mart’s U.K. Job Cuts Show How Asda Fell Behind Grocery Pack Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Wal-Mart’s U.K. Job Cuts Show How Asda Fell Behind Grocery Pack

Tesco Charging Decisions By UK Prosecutor Said To Be Imminent Wed, 7 Sep 2016

Tesco Charging Decisions By UK Prosecutor Said To Be Imminent

Massmart Reporting Growth Across Its Portfolio Mon, 29 Aug 2016

Massmart Reporting Growth Across Its Portfolio

U.K. Consumer Confidence Rebounds As Brexit Vote Panic Subsides Fri, 26 Aug 2016

U.K. Consumer Confidence Rebounds As Brexit Vote Panic Subsides

Swedish Retailers More Pessimistic About Retail Sector, Study Finds Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Swedish Retailers More Pessimistic About Retail Sector, Study Finds

Asda Sales Slide As U.K. Supermarket Falls Further Behind Rivals Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Asda Sales Slide As U.K. Supermarket Falls Further Behind Rivals

Sales of Fast Moving Consumer Goods In Spain Grew By 1.8% Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Sales of Fast Moving Consumer Goods In Spain Grew By 1.8%

Report Suggests Self Service Checkouts Encourage Petty Theft In Retail Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Report Suggests Self Service Checkouts Encourage Petty Theft In Retail

Leading Retailers And Brands To Drive Change Through Collaboration With New Retail Grocery Advisory Board Sun, 14 Aug 2016

Leading Retailers And Brands To Drive Change Through Collaboration With New Retail Grocery Advisory Board

Real Estate Company Sonae Sierra Sees Net Benefit Reduced By 26% Tue, 9 Aug 2016

Real Estate Company Sonae Sierra Sees Net Benefit Reduced By 26%

Groupe Avril Raises €880 Million For Growth And Securing Customer Debt Mon, 8 Aug 2016

Groupe Avril Raises €880 Million For Growth And Securing Customer Debt

Bakery Chain Greggs Sees Sales Up 6.0% In H1 2016 Wed, 3 Aug 2016

Bakery Chain Greggs Sees Sales Up 6.0% In H1 2016

El Corte Inglés Strengthens Logistics Operation Fri, 29 Jul 2016

El Corte Inglés Strengthens Logistics Operation

Groupe Casino Sees Net Sales Up 2.7% In H1 Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Groupe Casino Sees Net Sales Up 2.7% In H1

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Whole Foods Shares Fall As Organic-Food Competition Hurts Sales

BRC Reports Fewer Jobs in UK Food Retail Sector Thu, 28 Jul 2016

BRC Reports Fewer Jobs in UK Food Retail Sector

Survey Finds European Consumers More Concerned About Brexit Than British Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Survey Finds European Consumers More Concerned About Brexit Than British

Spar Wholesaler James Hall and Co. Ltd. Acquires NECS Wed, 27 Jul 2016

Spar Wholesaler James Hall and Co. Ltd. Acquires NECS