Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Rewe Group, Retail

REWE Launches Food Donation Campaign In Germany Wed, 14 Oct 2020

REWE Launches Food Donation Campaign In Germany

Shell Extends Partnership With Lekkerland For Five Years Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Shell Extends Partnership With Lekkerland For Five Years

REWE Group Posts 3.7% Revenue Increase In Full-Year 2019 Thu, 30 Apr 2020

REWE Group Posts 3.7% Revenue Increase In Full-Year 2019

REWE Offers Priority Online Delivery Service For Medical Workers Thu, 16 Apr 2020

REWE Offers Priority Online Delivery Service For Medical Workers

Germany's REWE Group Signs €1 Billion Credit Line In Wake Of COVID-19 Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Germany's REWE Group Signs €1 Billion Credit Line In Wake Of COVID-19

Rewe Group Urges Customers To Shop For Easter In The Coming Days Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Rewe Group Urges Customers To Shop For Easter In The Coming Days

REWE Group Develops Delivery Service For Elderly And Infirm Shoppers Wed, 1 Apr 2020

REWE Group Develops Delivery Service For Elderly And Infirm Shoppers

Penny Trading Director Jochen Baab Leaves Rewe Group Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Penny Trading Director Jochen Baab Leaves Rewe Group

With Lekkerland Purchase, Rewe Can Become A Master Of Convenience Retailing: Analysis Wed, 29 May 2019

With Lekkerland Purchase, Rewe Can Become A Master Of Convenience Retailing: Analysis

REWE Group Publishes Human Rights Policy Statement Sun, 14 Apr 2019

REWE Group Publishes Human Rights Policy Statement

REWE Group Achieves Sales Of €60 Billion For First Time Thu, 4 Apr 2019

REWE Group Achieves Sales Of €60 Billion For First Time

REWE International Appoints New Managing Director Fri, 22 Feb 2019

REWE International Appoints New Managing Director

Purchasing Alliance Eurelec Trading Announces New Managing Director Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Purchasing Alliance Eurelec Trading Announces New Managing Director

REWE Group Announces Management Changes Wed, 28 Nov 2018

REWE Group Announces Management Changes

REWE Group Wins Econ Award For Online Sustainability Report Wed, 31 Oct 2018

REWE Group Wins Econ Award For Online Sustainability Report

REWE Group Awards Mindshare Media Budget In Austria Tue, 23 Oct 2018

REWE Group Awards Mindshare Media Budget In Austria

REWE Group Making Progress In Developing 'REWE 2020' Format Wed, 4 Jul 2018

REWE Group Making Progress In Developing 'REWE 2020' Format

Rewe Group Announces New Appointments To Supervisory Board Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Rewe Group Announces New Appointments To Supervisory Board

Penny Market To Invest €167m As Part Of Italy Expansion Mon, 28 May 2018

Penny Market To Invest €167m As Part Of Italy Expansion

Penny To Modernise Its Regional Structure To 'Balance Performance' Mon, 14 May 2018

Penny To Modernise Its Regional Structure To 'Balance Performance'