Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales

Bakhtin Steps Down From Board Of Russia's Lenta Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Bakhtin Steps Down From Board Of Russia's Lenta

Lenta Posts LFL Retail Sales Growth Of 2.9% In First Half Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Lenta Posts LFL Retail Sales Growth Of 2.9% In First Half

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn

Lamoda To Open 500 Pick-Up Points At Pyaterochka Stores Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Lamoda To Open 500 Pick-Up Points At Pyaterochka Stores

CEO Of Russian Food Retailer Magnit Quits In Row Over Strategy Wed, 26 Jun 2019

CEO Of Russian Food Retailer Magnit Quits In Row Over Strategy

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments Wed, 12 Jun 2019

X5 Retail Group, Unilever Agree Circular Economy Commitments

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia Thu, 23 May 2019

X5 Retail Group Opens 15,000th Store In Russia

O'Key Group Names New Supply Chain Director Wed, 22 May 2019

O'Key Group Names New Supply Chain Director

O'Key Group's Underlying Net Retail Revenue Grows 0.7% In Q1 2019 Mon, 20 May 2019

O'Key Group's Underlying Net Retail Revenue Grows 0.7% In Q1 2019

Russia's Fridman Wins Control Of Spain's DIA As Financing Deadline Looms Fri, 17 May 2019

Russia's Fridman Wins Control Of Spain's DIA As Financing Deadline Looms

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, However Supermarkets Still Down Tue, 7 May 2019

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, However Supermarkets Still Down

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions Tue, 30 Apr 2019

X5 Teams Up With Ozon For State-Of-The-Art Delivery Solutions

Russia’s Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.0% In Q1 Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Russia’s Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.0% In Q1

Russia's O'Key Group Opens Two New Da! Stores In Q1 2019 Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Russia's O'Key Group Opens Two New Da! Stores In Q1 2019

Germany's Globus Sees Marginal Increase In Turnover In First Half Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Germany's Globus Sees Marginal Increase In Turnover In First Half

Russian Food Retailer O'Key Confirms Talks With Sberbank Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Russian Food Retailer O'Key Confirms Talks With Sberbank

Russian Retailer Magnit Makes $1.8bn Rival Bid For Lenta Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Russian Retailer Magnit Makes $1.8bn Rival Bid For Lenta