Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0%  In Full Year Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In Full Year

Magnit Reports Holiday Period Revenue Growth Of 8.5% Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Magnit Reports Holiday Period Revenue Growth Of 8.5%

Russia's VTB Says Considering Buying More Magnit Shares: Ifax Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Russia's VTB Says Considering Buying More Magnit Shares: Ifax

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey

Five Top Executives Leave Russian Food Retailer Magnit Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Five Top Executives Leave Russian Food Retailer Magnit

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds

EU Retains Top Spot In Agri-Food Exports In 2018: European Commission Mon, 9 Sep 2019

EU Retains Top Spot In Agri-Food Exports In 2018: European Commission

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Targets New York IPO In Overseas Foray Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Targets New York IPO In Overseas Foray

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite "Challenging" Market

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees 5.0% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales

Bakhtin Steps Down From Board Of Russia's Lenta Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Bakhtin Steps Down From Board Of Russia's Lenta

Lenta Posts LFL Retail Sales Growth Of 2.9% In First Half Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Lenta Posts LFL Retail Sales Growth Of 2.9% In First Half

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn

Lamoda To Open 500 Pick-Up Points At Pyaterochka Stores Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Lamoda To Open 500 Pick-Up Points At Pyaterochka Stores