Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Russia Honours Courier Workers With A Monument Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Russia Honours Courier Workers With A Monument

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering Wed, 1 Jul 2020

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores Fri, 26 Jun 2020

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg

Cherkizovo Group Sees Revenue And Gross Profit Growth In Q1 Fri, 22 May 2020

Cherkizovo Group Sees Revenue And Gross Profit Growth In Q1

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions Thu, 7 May 2020

X5 To Open New Perekrestok Stores In The Ural And Volga Regions

Russian Retail Sales Jump In March On Panic Buying Before Lockdown Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Russian Retail Sales Jump In March On Panic Buying Before Lockdown

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 5.7% In First Quarter

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 To Introduce Video Monitoring To Track Checkout Queues

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter

Russia Ships First Wheat Cargo To Saudi Arabia After Export Door Opens Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Russia Ships First Wheat Cargo To Saudi Arabia After Export Door Opens

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores Wed, 1 Apr 2020

5Post To Deliver Books From Labirint To Pyaterochka Stores

Russian Retailer Lenta Completes Redomiciliation To Cyprus Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Russian Retailer Lenta Completes Redomiciliation To Cyprus

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future

Russia's Magnit Reins In Expansion After Profit Slides Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Russia's Magnit Reins In Expansion After Profit Slides