Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Lenta Expands Presence In Saint Petersburg With Two New Hypermarkets Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Lenta Expands Presence In Saint Petersburg With Two New Hypermarkets

Magnit Unveils Pilot Click-And-Collect E-Pharmacy Scheme Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Magnit Unveils Pilot Click-And-Collect E-Pharmacy Scheme

Refurbished Stores Driving Like-For-Like Sales At Russia's Magnit, Says Analyst Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Refurbished Stores Driving Like-For-Like Sales At Russia's Magnit, Says Analyst

Lenta's Hypermarket Footprint Could Cause Challenges For New CEO, Says Analyst Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Lenta's Hypermarket Footprint Could Cause Challenges For New CEO, Says Analyst

Russia's Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive Officer Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Russia's Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive Officer

Discounter Format Drives Growth At Russia's O'Key Group In First Half Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Discounter Format Drives Growth At Russia's O'Key Group In First Half

Lenta Opens Two New Stores In Moscow And Saint-Petersburg Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Stores In Moscow And Saint-Petersburg

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees LFL Sales Up 4.3% In Second Quarter

O'Key Group Reports Growth In Net Retail Revenue In Q2 2020 Wed, 5 Aug 2020

O'Key Group Reports Growth In Net Retail Revenue In Q2 2020

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Boost In Second Quarter Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Boost In Second Quarter

Lenta Posts Retail Sales Growth Of 9.6% In H1 2020 Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Lenta Posts Retail Sales Growth Of 9.6% In H1 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group To Increase Focus On Proximity Segment Following Strong Growth

German Competition Regulator To Examine Acquisition Of Real By Kaufland Mon, 13 Jul 2020

German Competition Regulator To Examine Acquisition Of Real By Kaufland

Russia's X5 Retail Group Introduces Okolo Delivery Service Wed, 8 Jul 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Introduces Okolo Delivery Service

Russia Honours Courier Workers With A Monument Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Russia Honours Courier Workers With A Monument

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering Wed, 1 Jul 2020

X5 Retail Group Completes RUB 10bn Corporate Bond Offering

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores Fri, 26 Jun 2020

X5 Retail Group Enters Kaliningrad With Five New Stores

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg

Cherkizovo Group Sees Revenue And Gross Profit Growth In Q1 Fri, 22 May 2020

Cherkizovo Group Sees Revenue And Gross Profit Growth In Q1