Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Lenta Completes Redomiciliation Into Cyprus Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Lenta Completes Redomiciliation Into Cyprus

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Boost From Perekrestok Banner In Full-Year 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Plans Stores In Netherlands, France

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Thinking Smart – How Perekrestok Is Preparing For The Future

Russia's Magnit Reins In Expansion After Profit Slides Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Russia's Magnit Reins In Expansion After Profit Slides

Cherkizovo Group Sees 38% Volume Boost From Exports In 2019 Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Cherkizovo Group Sees 38% Volume Boost From Exports In 2019

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019 Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0%  In Full Year Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Russia's X5 Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In Full Year

Magnit Reports Holiday Period Revenue Growth Of 8.5% Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Magnit Reports Holiday Period Revenue Growth Of 8.5%

Russia's VTB Says Considering Buying More Magnit Shares: Ifax Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Russia's VTB Says Considering Buying More Magnit Shares: Ifax

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey

Five Top Executives Leave Russian Food Retailer Magnit Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Five Top Executives Leave Russian Food Retailer Magnit

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts Positive Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds

EU Retains Top Spot In Agri-Food Exports In 2018: European Commission Mon, 9 Sep 2019

EU Retains Top Spot In Agri-Food Exports In 2018: European Commission

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Targets New York IPO In Overseas Foray Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Russian Food Retailer VkusVill Targets New York IPO In Overseas Foray

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite "Challenging" Market