Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Retail

Metro Sees Slight Dip In Sales In Home Market In First Quarter Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Metro Sees Slight Dip In Sales In Home Market In First Quarter

Like-For-Like Sales Up At Russia's Magnit For First Time In Two Years Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up At Russia's Magnit For First Time In Two Years

X5 Retail Group Places RUB 5bn In Corporate Bonds Tue, 5 Feb 2019

X5 Retail Group Places RUB 5bn In Corporate Bonds

O’Key Group Sees Q4 Revenue Up 0.7%, However LFL Sales Fall Wed, 30 Jan 2019

O’Key Group Sees Q4 Revenue Up 0.7%, However LFL Sales Fall

Russia's Dixy Group To Merge With Competitors: Reports Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Russia's Dixy Group To Merge With Competitors: Reports

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.1% In Q4 Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.1% In Q4

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 3.7% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Q4 Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Russia's X5 Retail Group Posts 3.7% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Q4

Russia’s O’Key Group Announces Discounter Expansion Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Russia’s O’Key Group Announces Discounter Expansion

Russia’s Lenta Opens New Moscow, St. Petersburg Stores Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Russia’s Lenta Opens New Moscow, St. Petersburg Stores

Lenta Signs Strategic Partnership With Li & Fung Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Lenta Signs Strategic Partnership With Li & Fung

ESM: A Year In Retail – Sergei Goncharov, Pyaterochka, Issue 6 2018 Fri, 14 Dec 2018

ESM: A Year In Retail – Sergei Goncharov, Pyaterochka, Issue 6 2018

Lenta Opens New Hypermarket In St.Petersburg Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Lenta Opens New Hypermarket In St.Petersburg

Russian Retailer Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Russian Retailer Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive

Russia’s O’Key Group Opens New DA! Outlets Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Russia’s O’Key Group Opens New DA! Outlets

Putin Says Russia Will Supply Soy Beans, Poultry Meat To China Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Putin Says Russia Will Supply Soy Beans, Poultry Meat To China

Russia Eyes New Wheat Export Frontiers In Challenge To EU, US Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Russia Eyes New Wheat Export Frontiers In Challenge To EU, US

O’Key Group Sees Like-For-Like Revenue Down 3.5% In Nine Months Wed, 14 Nov 2018

O’Key Group Sees Like-For-Like Revenue Down 3.5% In Nine Months

Russia’s O’Key Group Appoints Wholesale Director Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Russia’s O’Key Group Appoints Wholesale Director

Russia’s Lenta Hires New Chief Financial Officer From Carlsberg Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Russia’s Lenta Hires New Chief Financial Officer From Carlsberg

Lenta Announces Global Depository Receipts Buyback Programme Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Lenta Announces Global Depository Receipts Buyback Programme