Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sainsburys, Retail

Despite Morrisons' Sale, The UK 'Supermarket Sweep' Is Not Yet  Over Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Despite Morrisons' Sale, The UK 'Supermarket Sweep' Is Not Yet Over

CD&R Wins Morrisons Auction, But Could Sainsbury's Be Next Fortress Play? Mon, 4 Oct 2021

CD&R Wins Morrisons Auction, But Could Sainsbury's Be Next Fortress Play?

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme

Private Equity Firms Eyeing Potential Bid For Sainsbury's: Reports Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Private Equity Firms Eyeing Potential Bid For Sainsbury's: Reports

IGD Appoints Tesco, Sainsbury's, Unilever And Asda Execs To Board Of Trustees Tue, 6 Jul 2021

IGD Appoints Tesco, Sainsbury's, Unilever And Asda Execs To Board Of Trustees

Sainsbury's CEO Focusing On Strategy Amid Takeover Drama In UK Retail Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Sainsbury's CEO Focusing On Strategy Amid Takeover Drama In UK Retail

UK Shoppers Return To Supermarkets As Vaccination Rollout Gains Pace: Kantar Tue, 25 May 2021

UK Shoppers Return To Supermarkets As Vaccination Rollout Gains Pace: Kantar

Sainsbury’s, Carluccio’s To Trial In-Store Coffee Shop Formats Thu, 13 May 2021

Sainsbury’s, Carluccio’s To Trial In-Store Coffee Shop Formats

Paula Nickolds To Lead Sainsbury's Non-Food Business Thu, 6 May 2021

Paula Nickolds To Lead Sainsbury's Non-Food Business

Sainsbury's Sees Profits Down In Full-Year, Citing Additional Costs Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Sainsbury's Sees Profits Down In Full-Year, Citing Additional Costs

UK Grocery Sales Up 5.7% As Consumer Confidence Increases: Kantar Tue, 27 Apr 2021

UK Grocery Sales Up 5.7% As Consumer Confidence Increases: Kantar

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus

Sainsbury’s Tests Recycling System For Flexible Plastics Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Sainsbury’s Tests Recycling System For Flexible Plastics

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent

Sainsbury's Raises Profit Forecast After Strong Christmas Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Sainsbury's Raises Profit Forecast After Strong Christmas

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers