Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sainsburys, Retail

Sainsbury's Targets 2040 For Net Zero Emissions, Criticises UK Goal Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Targets 2040 For Net Zero Emissions, Criticises UK Goal

Five Facts About New Sainsbury's CEO Simon Roberts Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Five Facts About New Sainsbury's CEO Simon Roberts

Sainsbury's CEO Announces Departure – What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's CEO Announces Departure – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's CEO Coupe To Stand Down In May, Replaced By Roberts Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's CEO Coupe To Stand Down In May, Replaced By Roberts

Sainsbury's To Cut 'Hundreds' Of Management Roles Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's To Cut 'Hundreds' Of Management Roles

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Slow Festive Season For Some British Retailers

Sainsbury's Roberts Is Leading Internal Contender To Be Next CEO Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Roberts Is Leading Internal Contender To Be Next CEO

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Christmas Quarter Hurt By Weak General Merchandise Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Christmas Quarter Hurt By Weak General Merchandise

Little Christmas Cheer For Britain's Supermarkets Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Little Christmas Cheer For Britain's Supermarkets

Britain's Retailers Boosted By Hopes Of Post-Election Fillip For Festive Period Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Britain's Retailers Boosted By Hopes Of Post-Election Fillip For Festive Period

UK's 'Big Four' Continue Slump As Discounters Gear Up For Christmas: Kantar Tue, 10 Dec 2019

UK's 'Big Four' Continue Slump As Discounters Gear Up For Christmas: Kantar

Sainsbury’s Hikes Price Of Reusable Carrier Bags Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Sainsbury’s Hikes Price Of Reusable Carrier Bags

Britain's Sainsbury's In Wholesale Deal With Australia's Coles Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Britain's Sainsbury's In Wholesale Deal With Australia's Coles

Sainsbury's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Sainsbury's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Profit Falls 15% After Failure Of Asda Deal Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Sainsbury's Profit Falls 15% After Failure Of Asda Deal

Sainsbury's Searches For New Non-Execs After Planned Departures Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Sainsbury's Searches For New Non-Execs After Planned Departures

Sainsbury's Outperforms 'Big Four' Retailers In Latest Kantar UK Figures Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Sainsbury's Outperforms 'Big Four' Retailers In Latest Kantar UK Figures

WPP Poaches Sainsbury's Rogers To Be Finance Chief Tue, 1 Oct 2019

WPP Poaches Sainsbury's Rogers To Be Finance Chief

UK's Sainsbury's Lays Out New Plan As Trading Improves Wed, 25 Sep 2019

UK's Sainsbury's Lays Out New Plan As Trading Improves