Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sales, Retail

Discount Retailer B&M Posts Strong Start To The Year Fri, 29 May 2020

Discount Retailer B&M Posts Strong Start To The Year

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs Fri, 29 May 2020

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs

Finland's Kesko Sees Sales Decline In April Wed, 20 May 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Sales Decline In April

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Down, Pledges To Maintain Asset Disposal Plan Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Down, Pledges To Maintain Asset Disposal Plan

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020 Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen Tue, 4 Feb 2020

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019 Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise

German Retail Sales Rise Less Than Expected In September Thu, 31 Oct 2019

German Retail Sales Rise Less Than Expected In September

Walgreens Expects 2020 Profit To Be Flat On Lower Reimbursements Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Walgreens Expects 2020 Profit To Be Flat On Lower Reimbursements

Spanish Retailer DIA Posts 7% Fall In First-Half Sales Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Spanish Retailer DIA Posts 7% Fall In First-Half Sales

Costco Posts 7.9% Increase In Net Sales In July Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Costco Posts 7.9% Increase In Net Sales In July

South Africa's Woolworths Shares Rise On Sales Turnaround Thu, 11 Jul 2019

South Africa's Woolworths Shares Rise On Sales Turnaround

AB Foods Says Primark Sales Dented By Poor May Weather Thu, 4 Jul 2019

AB Foods Says Primark Sales Dented By Poor May Weather

Sainsbury's Posts Third Straight Quarter Of Declining Underlying Sales Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Sainsbury's Posts Third Straight Quarter Of Declining Underlying Sales

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents Wed, 22 May 2019

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents

British Political Uncertainty Hits Morrisons' Quarterly Sales Thu, 9 May 2019

British Political Uncertainty Hits Morrisons' Quarterly Sales