Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sales, Retail

Russia's Lenta Sees Sales Up 4.6% In Third Quarter, As Online Sales Surge Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Sales Up 4.6% In Third Quarter, As Online Sales Surge

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 4.5% In September Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Grocery Sales Up 4.5% In September

Record Retail Sales Rise Helps Lift Mood In Brazil Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Record Retail Sales Rise Helps Lift Mood In Brazil

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Costco Sees Year-On-Year Net Sales Growth Of 15% In August

UK Retailers Stepped Up Their Discounting In August, BRC Says Wed, 2 Sep 2020

UK Retailers Stepped Up Their Discounting In August, BRC Says

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits Fri, 24 Jul 2020

South Africa's Woolworths Sees Annual Sales Dip As COVID-19 Hits

German Food Industry Sees Sales Growth Of 3.2% In 2019: BVE Wed, 22 Jul 2020

German Food Industry Sees Sales Growth Of 3.2% In 2019: BVE

UK's 'Big Four' Supermarkets All Maintain Double-Digit Growth: Kantar Tue, 21 Jul 2020

UK's 'Big Four' Supermarkets All Maintain Double-Digit Growth: Kantar

Spain's Eroski Posts Strongest Operating Profit In Its History Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Spain's Eroski Posts Strongest Operating Profit In Its History

SPAR International Sees Revenue Up 4.35% In Full-Year 2019 Wed, 3 Jun 2020

SPAR International Sees Revenue Up 4.35% In Full-Year 2019

Discount Retailer B&M Posts Strong Start To The Year Fri, 29 May 2020

Discount Retailer B&M Posts Strong Start To The Year

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs Fri, 29 May 2020

Costco Profit Falls On Coronavirus-Related Costs

Finland's Kesko Sees Sales Decline In April Wed, 20 May 2020

Finland's Kesko Sees Sales Decline In April

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Target Sees Margin Squeeze As It Spends More To Meet Coronavirus-Led Demand

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Down, Pledges To Maintain Asset Disposal Plan Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Groupe Casino Sees Profits Down, Pledges To Maintain Asset Disposal Plan

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020 Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Costco Sees 8% Growth In Net Sales In January 2020

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen Tue, 4 Feb 2020

UK Total Till Sales Up 0.7% In January: Nielsen

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019 Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019