Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sales, Retail

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 14.4%: Fevad Mon, 10 Sep 2018

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 14.4%: Fevad

Retail Trade Volume Down 0.2% In Euro Area In July: Eurostat Sun, 9 Sep 2018

Retail Trade Volume Down 0.2% In Euro Area In July: Eurostat

Walmart's Second Quarter Sales Rise Most In Decade, Shares Soar Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Walmart's Second Quarter Sales Rise Most In Decade, Shares Soar

Heatwave Delivers Best UK Grocery Volume Growth In Five Years: Nielsen Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Heatwave Delivers Best UK Grocery Volume Growth In Five Years: Nielsen

Strong US Retail Sales Brighten Economic Outlook Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Strong US Retail Sales Brighten Economic Outlook

Italy’s Gruppo VéGé Grows For Fourth Year In A Row Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Italy’s Gruppo VéGé Grows For Fourth Year In A Row

UK Economy Thaws In April, August Rate Rise In View Fri, 29 Jun 2018

UK Economy Thaws In April, August Rate Rise In View

Target's Profit Below Estimates As Margins Weaken, Shares Tumble Wed, 23 May 2018

Target's Profit Below Estimates As Margins Weaken, Shares Tumble

Sweden’s ICA Sees Domestic Sales Down In April Thu, 10 May 2018

Sweden’s ICA Sees Domestic Sales Down In April

Morrisons Quarterly Sales Beat Forecasts, Silent On Sainsbury's-Asda Thu, 10 May 2018

Morrisons Quarterly Sales Beat Forecasts, Silent On Sainsbury's-Asda

Little Rebound For UK Retailers After 'Beast From The East' - CBI Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Little Rebound For UK Retailers After 'Beast From The East' - CBI

Brazil Retail Sales Unexpectedly Declined In February Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Brazil Retail Sales Unexpectedly Declined In February

Sweden’s ICA Sees Sales Up Almost 10% In March Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Sweden’s ICA Sees Sales Up Almost 10% In March

Sweden's ICA Sees Sales Rise By 2.6% In February Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Sweden's ICA Sees Sales Rise By 2.6% In February

Waitrose Posts 1.5% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Over Christmas Period Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Waitrose Posts 1.5% Increase In Like-For-Like Sales Over Christmas Period

Canada Retail Sales Remain Sluggish As Growth Slows In 2nd Half Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Canada Retail Sales Remain Sluggish As Growth Slows In 2nd Half

Wal-Mart Growth Hits Post-Recession High As It Chases Amazon Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Wal-Mart Growth Hits Post-Recession High As It Chases Amazon

Launch Of Waitrose Christmas Ad Boosts Sales At Retailer Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Launch Of Waitrose Christmas Ad Boosts Sales At Retailer

U.S. Retail Sales Fall After Weaker Results In Prior Months Fri, 15 Sep 2017

U.S. Retail Sales Fall After Weaker Results In Prior Months

Carrefour Slumps On Warning, Raising Pressure On CEO For Reboot Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Carrefour Slumps On Warning, Raising Pressure On CEO For Reboot