Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Savvy, Retail

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 1 May 2019

Sainsbury's Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s & Asda CMA Decision – What The Analysts Said Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Sainsbury’s & Asda CMA Decision – What The Analysts Said

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Morrisons Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Ocado Confirms Joint Venture With Marks & Spencer: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's-Asda Merger In Doubt: What The Analysts Said Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Sainsbury's-Asda Merger In Doubt: What The Analysts Said

Ocado Full Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Ocado Full Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Marks & Spencer Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Tesco Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Q3 & Christmas Figures: What The Analysts Said Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Sainsbury's Q3 & Christmas Figures: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s-Asda Merger Referred For ‘In-Depth’ CMA Investigation Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Sainsbury’s-Asda Merger Referred For ‘In-Depth’ CMA Investigation

Morrisons H1 Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Morrisons H1 Results: What The Analysts Said

More Than Half Of UK Shoppers Visiting Aldi, Lidl, Study Finds Tue, 24 Jul 2018

More Than Half Of UK Shoppers Visiting Aldi, Lidl, Study Finds

Marks & Spencer Closures Announcement: What The Analysts Said Tue, 22 May 2018

Marks & Spencer Closures Announcement: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said

Poundworld CVA Indicates Challenges Facing Bricks & Mortar Retailers, Analysts Suggest Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Poundworld CVA Indicates Challenges Facing Bricks & Mortar Retailers, Analysts Suggest

Tesco's Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Tesco's Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 4 Jul 2017

Sainsbury's Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said