Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest shoprite, Retail

Shoprite's USave A Bright Spot In S.Africa's Slowing Economy Mon, 4 Nov 2019

Shoprite's USave A Bright Spot In S.Africa's Slowing Economy

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Sales Up Despite Wider Africa Declines Tue, 20 Aug 2019

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Sales Up Despite Wider Africa Declines

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Profits Down 19% In Half-Year Tue, 26 Feb 2019

South Africa's Shoprite Sees Profits Down 19% In Half-Year

South Africa's Shoprite Names New Group Sustainability Manager Wed, 13 Feb 2019

South Africa's Shoprite Names New Group Sustainability Manager

Shares In South Africa's Shoprite Dive After Profit Warning Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Shares In South Africa's Shoprite Dive After Profit Warning

South Africa's Shoprite Posts Flat Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2017/18 Tue, 21 Aug 2018

South Africa's Shoprite Posts Flat Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2017/18

South Africa's Christo Wiese Cuts Shoprite Stake After Steinhoff Hit Wed, 27 Jun 2018

South Africa's Christo Wiese Cuts Shoprite Stake After Steinhoff Hit

Wiese Sees Ray Of Light After Losing Billions On Steinhoff Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Wiese Sees Ray Of Light After Losing Billions On Steinhoff

South Africa’s Shoprite Sees Turnover Rise 6.3% In H1 Tue, 27 Feb 2018

South Africa’s Shoprite Sees Turnover Rise 6.3% In H1

Wiese Sells More Shoprite Stock As Steinhoff Extends Plunge Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Wiese Sells More Shoprite Stock As Steinhoff Extends Plunge

Shoprite Opens 14 New Stores In South Africa Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Shoprite Opens 14 New Stores In South Africa

Shoprite Fined for Reckless Lending As Regulator Toughens Up Wed, 6 Sep 2017

Shoprite Fined for Reckless Lending As Regulator Toughens Up

Shoprite Shareholders Approve Ex-CEO's $135 Million Share Sale Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Shoprite Shareholders Approve Ex-CEO's $135 Million Share Sale

Shoprite Says Steinhoff Stake Build Won't Hurt Independence Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Shoprite Says Steinhoff Stake Build Won't Hurt Independence

Shoprite Profit Rises As South African Stores Prove Resilient Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Shoprite Profit Rises As South African Stores Prove Resilient

Steinhoff Plans Africa Spinoff After $3 Billion Expansion Thu, 18 May 2017

Steinhoff Plans Africa Spinoff After $3 Billion Expansion

Shoprite Expands In Angola, Eyes Eastern Europe Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Shoprite Expands In Angola, Eyes Eastern Europe

Shoprite's Wiese Says He'll Learn From Failed Steinhoff Talks Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Shoprite's Wiese Says He'll Learn From Failed Steinhoff Talks

Shoprite Seeks Growth Outside Africa As Steinhoff Talks End Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Shoprite Seeks Growth Outside Africa As Steinhoff Talks End

Steinhoff's Shoprite Talks End As Sides Fail To Agree Terms Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Steinhoff's Shoprite Talks End As Sides Fail To Agree Terms